Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
12 of 20(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
12 of 20(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
12 of 20(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Dramatic impression.
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
These are a lovely shade. Great size for overall coverage.
These make a dramatic impression, and at 3cents each you can feel free not to skimp.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect color
Date:May 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband and I just got married on Mother's Day and we knew right off the price for flowers would be over the top expensive. I wanted my flower girl to have a bright colored rose petals to toss along the aisle, but with price and the concern of the color staining my dress as I walked down, we opted for these beautiful red petals. They were perfect. The red color was bright and showed up so perfectly in photos. The venue was able to sweep them up with no problem and even commented on how easy the clean-up was.
Pros: quality, exact color shown
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Service
Date:July 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mayaguez, PR
Fast Shipping. Product exactly as shown. I will recommend it.
Pros: quality
Cons: not cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:May 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
These little gems are actually heart shaped which made them perfect for a 25th Anniversary party. Oriental Trading Co. is the best
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible Quality
Date:January 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Petals looked better in photo, when I got they were all stuffed in bag and folded over. Plus they were flatter than flat, looked so cheap. Plus they were pretty expensive for the quality I am returning and getting from a more quality place that I received samples from.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Red Rose Petals let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will work great for throwing flowers
Date:October 20, 2015
Customer avatar
The rose petals are not as bright red as i was hoping but great price
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
not so great
Date:October 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Loved the price of these but when received I was thinking 300 pedals would be a lot but there smaller and it wasn't enough in the bag to do hardly anything with! Would definitely not buy them again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was not impressed
Date:October 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was disappointed with the red rose petals I ordered. It was the only thing in my shipment that I was disappointed with. They did not look as nice as they appear to be and there's not as many as I imagined there would be in the bag.
Cons: you can find better rose petals at a craft store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-30 T23:19:19.078-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_239, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.