Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
19 of 31(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
19 of 31(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
19 of 31(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice addition to our reception tables
Date:October 4, 2010
Customer avatar
LitlRitch
Location:Camarillo, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used these on the table around the centerpieces for our son's wedding. They were a very nice touch to add color to the plain white tablecloths. They are a very red color.
Yes, they are silk so they don't look like the real thing. But they were easy to handle and there are a lot in each bag. I have a lot left over. I guess I will have to throw a valentines party or something.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I needed
Date:August 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Hottyharlow
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I needed these for a project and they were cheaper than getting them at any stores, quality was just as good as any of the stores around me
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for my wedding
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Littlelulu200
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought these for the flower girls and I think they'll do just fine. They're not as plastic-y as people were saying - they seem like regular old silk floral petals to me. They don't look any cheaper than any other silk petal I've seen. They'll work great for the wedding aisle or table tops. Who looks that closely at petals anyways?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Dramatic impression.
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
nuecee
Location:Texas
These are a lovely shade. Great size for overall coverage.
These make a dramatic impression, and at 3cents each you can feel free not to skimp.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect color
Date:May 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Wilson
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband and I just got married on Mother's Day and we knew right off the price for flowers would be over the top expensive. I wanted my flower girl to have a bright colored rose petals to toss along the aisle, but with price and the concern of the color staining my dress as I walked down, we opted for these beautiful red petals. They were perfect. The red color was bright and showed up so perfectly in photos. The venue was able to sweep them up with no problem and even commented on how easy the clean-up was.
Pros: quality, exact color shown
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
awful
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
kassie82111
Location:Springfield Center ny
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Absolutely cheap cheap cheap . Looks like garbage
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
bright red petals
Date:October 16, 2013
Customer avatar
tntbrown07
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These will look great mixed with the dark red we found locally
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Good price but poor prodcuct
Date:February 5, 2013
Customer avatar
JazzyJ0
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these rose petals for my anniversary and they smell HORRIBLE. Really bad. Not sure why but I would not buy these from you guys again because of this.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.