Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
10
1 Star
13
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
21 of 46(46%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
10
1 Star
13
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
21 of 46(46%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
10
1 Star
13
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
21 of 46(46%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice addition to our reception tables
Date:October 4, 2010
Customer avatar
LitlRitch
Location:Camarillo, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used these on the table around the centerpieces for our son's wedding. They were a very nice touch to add color to the plain white tablecloths. They are a very red color.
Yes, they are silk so they don't look like the real thing. But they were easy to handle and there are a lot in each bag. I have a lot left over. I guess I will have to throw a valentines party or something.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
awful
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
kassie82111
Location:Springfield Center ny
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Absolutely cheap cheap cheap . Looks like garbage
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
bright red petals
Date:October 16, 2013
Customer avatar
tntbrown07
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These will look great mixed with the dark red we found locally
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Good price but poor prodcuct
Date:February 5, 2013
Customer avatar
JazzyJ0
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these rose petals for my anniversary and they smell HORRIBLE. Really bad. Not sure why but I would not buy these from you guys again because of this.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:October 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Jenny100612
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my wedding. they are beautiful and will def work for what I need... Thank you
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Get what you pay for
Date:May 9, 2012
Customer avatar
MNCORONA
Location:Sacramento, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered 2 packages, total of 400 pcs. thinking this would be plenty but when I received the package they are super small and I am going to need more then 400pcs if I plan to do anything more then just use them for the flower girl. Could have done without wasting my money.
Cons: not worth it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
UGLY
Date:November 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Guesswho
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very cheap looking very ugly very disappointed :/
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Decent quality- Not for a very formal event
Date:November 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Kate2114
Location:Flint, MI
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my December wedding reception. I chose these to save money on flowers for my flower girl to throw.
The major issue I have for these, is the color. They are very red, firetruck red. I wish they were a little less obvious because I think they would look classier if they were a deeper red. They are a heavy-ish plastic material so do not choose these if you are having a very fancy wedding.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, color- too bright borders on cheesy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.