Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MissTess
Location:Ft. Myers, Fl
Just what I wanted . They are very nice and well made.
So neat.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasantly Surprised
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
starei2
Purchased these for an upcoming Easter Party for Employees Children and they are just perfect. Perfect size for little hands. Nice quality for the price. Would purchase again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
grandma
Location:ny
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very pleased with my purchase just what I was looking for
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Charming
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
curveswoman
Location:San Carlos Ca
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
these little bunnies are cute and I was delighted to give them to my friends when they came to my birthday celebration dinner
Pros: quality, colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good quality
Date:November 5, 2012
Customer avatar
animalcrazy
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My 10 year old daughter wanted a Bunny Birthday Party. We bought these to put in the goody bags. They seem to be well made, and they are very cute and reasonably priced.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:April 20, 2011
Customer avatar
MommyBee73
Location:Waretown, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a perfect addition to the Easter baskets I made for my sons Kindergarten class. Not to big and not to small.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price Good Quality
Date:April 14, 2011
Customer avatar
KofC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The only problem I found was that I should have ordered more.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Much Smaller than Described
Date:April 7, 2011
Customer avatar
kaththeteacher
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These looked like perfect additions to gift bags I'm assembling for all the children in my Sunday School and knew that the stated 6+ inch size would be great. I was very disappointed to find the plush rabbits quite a bit smaller and that even included measuring up to the tops of the ears. I'll still use them but now I need to find some additional bits to fill up the bags. I'm sure the children will still like them as anything plush is always a favorite.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: smaller than described
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.