Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
To cute!
Date:February 2, 2011
Customer avatar
NavyWife826
Location:San Diego
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have been putting together goodie bags to send overseas to people in the military :) I have been currently working on theme holiday ones and couldn't leave Mardi Gras out! These are so cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mardi Gras Duck Success!
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Team10
The ducks in general are popular for team contests in my office; however, the Mardi Gras ducks are by far the most popular/successful! They were such a hit in driving sales performance, that I have already placed 2 additional orders, since our contest began at the beginning of the month.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them but
Date:January 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Likem
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The price for the ducks was great, not paying attention to the final order the shipping cost was way to much.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it
Date:February 20, 2012
Customer avatar
mothersnyder
Location:utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought these for a mardis gras and they are so cute and high quality. they are so fun! i have bought quite a few of there duckies and these are to cute
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, collectible
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quack
Date:February 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Badsean
Location:Boston
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for a Madi Gras party and I know they will be a big hit.
Pros: quality, fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't go wrong ...
Date:August 12, 2011
Customer avatar
CC70
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Rubber duckies are rubber duckies and when they are dressed in the theme of your party you can't go wrong!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Masked Magic
Date:May 8, 2011
Customer avatar
CrazyJude
Location:Happy, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ducks are just ducky! My kids(ages 20-34 :)) loved them! I used them for a surprise thing and they were a hit! I also teach theatre and my classroom is done up in Mardi Gras, so they are a fun addition. My High School Kids love it when I give them as incentive prizes--both guys and girls! You're never too old for a duck!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great colors, fun item
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute ducks
Date:March 1, 2011
Customer avatar
dmgreen
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are cute ducks. My daughter loved them. Now I don't have to worry about trying to catch them at a Mardi Gras parade.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.