Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Cute Cute
Date:February 26, 2016
Customer avatar
We are using these in conjunction with a Mardi Gras party as part of a Rubber Duck Regatta Fundraiser to fund a local Senior Center. They are really cute and will get everyone's attention and interest in the fundraiser.;
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So duckie
Date:February 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mt. Prospect, Illinois
These items were a hit with the kids (and parents too)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: a little too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PERFECT!
Date:December 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wilmington NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchase these as a small surprise for residents at every holiday that come to us for only 1 year. They LOVE them!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, all holidays represented
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed
Date:March 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Invited to a party 950 miles away, I originally bought 96 Ducks, When I found out that I was going to meet more than a 100 new friends, I ordered 60 more, and had them sent right to the hotel I was going to staying at... The Ducks arrived exactly when they were expected, and everybody was very pleased with their new friend...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Ducks are THE BEST Mardi Gras favors ever. Our guests actually scuffle over these guys.
Date:January 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Mobile, Alabama
We have been using these little ducks as table favors for ages. They are soooo cute.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mardi Gras Duck Success!
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
The ducks in general are popular for team contests in my office; however, the Mardi Gras ducks are by far the most popular/successful! They were such a hit in driving sales performance, that I have already placed 2 additional orders, since our contest began at the beginning of the month.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them but
Date:January 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The price for the ducks was great, not paying attention to the final order the shipping cost was way to much.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it
Date:February 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought these for a mardis gras and they are so cute and high quality. they are so fun! i have bought quite a few of there duckies and these are to cute
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, collectible
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-31 T22:35:02.610-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_31_78, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.