Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Flashy Quality
Date:March 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Jaidance
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were used in a dance concert, so they had to be durable and reusable. We didn't lose a feather. They were also a great size and could be seen wonderfully from stage.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:April 6, 2010
Customer avatar
KD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these mask! The color was wonderful and they are very well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty decent, you get what you pay for
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
BacheloretteParty
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These weren't the highest quality masks ever (a fair amount of broken/disfigured feathers) but they were a good value for the price- I just needed them as party favors and had to pack them in a suitcase, so they suited my needs just fine!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Mardi Gras party decor
Date:March 16, 2014
Customer avatar
diarodmo
Location:Garland, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These worked great with the other items for our centerpieces. Glad I found them. The back side is not so pretty so we spray painted them to look better but they worked out beautifully for what we were doing.
Pros: quality
Cons: back side not so pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good quality for price
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
DrJ2000
Location:Sheboygan, WI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these for table decorations for a Mardi gras party. I was looking for something on a stick that I could put inside a decorated wine bottle and they turned out very cute. As an added bonus the guest who came without a costume could use them as their mask. They are very bright and colorful and sturdy, overall a good deal for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fantastic quality
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
bdouglass
very surprised for the price how durable these are!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MK2014
Location:Phoenix, AZ
I wish the description and photo were more inclusive........i.e. what the reverse side of the masks looked like. We were using them in centerpieces and the reverse side was almost as important as the front. It wouldn't have made a difference in whether we purchased, but we would have been ready to deal with the reverse side issue.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LorenaLasVegas
Location:Las Vegas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality for the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.