Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 32(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 32(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 32(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really pretty
Date:March 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Bow
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are really nice and pretty. I thougth the price was a little much but they will work nicely for what I plan to use them for.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
good products
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
hi maintenance
Location:peru IN
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They were a lot smaller than I anticipated they were going to be
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty, pretty and pretty
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
granny b
Location:Arkansas, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Haven't used them yet maybe sorry I didn't get more, will have to wait & see. So many ways they can be used for other things than Easter
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good decorating item
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Patski
Location:Bristol, NH
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were smaller than I thought they would be. I should have gotten out a ruler before ordering. I plan on sending them to my sister for a "decoration lift". I'm sure she'll find a pretty container to put them in and they will bring smiles to their faces for Easter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute and the price is right
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
LA chick
Location:Joplin, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are mini almost like small pieces of candy. It would be nice if the painted designs were a little more elaborate and more defined, but all in all for the price they will look good in my crystal basket.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Grab Them While You Can!
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Piper9Red
Location:Kennesaw, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I read all the reviews and purchased one set of the eggs. They were so beautiful, I purchased two more sets!
They are the perfect size to put in a dish, etc. for decoration.
You can't go wrong with this purchase.
Pros: quality, nice eye candy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty.
Date:February 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Joy
Location:Easley, SC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are exactly as pictured and as described. Will be able to use these in many ways.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but really annoying stickers
Date:April 13, 2011
Customer avatar
pudlpyrate
Location:Spencerport, NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not sure that every single egg within the box needed a "made in China" sticker. You could've had 1 sticker on the box that said that. It was really annoying having to take a sticker off each individual egg.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.