Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect eggs
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Deb
Location:Fontana Dam, NC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful colors and size is perfect and similar to real eggs. Arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Hen
Location:Statham, GA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The eggs were lovely. Bright and shiny and very attractive in my antique egg bowl. My one complaint is in the colors. The ad stated there were six colors but mine only had four colors...1 pink, 1 purple, 1 yellow and THREE turquoise. Both sets that I purchased had the same colors. I ended up with 6 turquoise and only 6 of various hues. Hard to arrange that many of the same color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Eggs were regular egg size
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
AprilBK19
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these eggs for a floral display for an Easter themed baby shower. The idea was to put this in the vase instead of water for an Easter twist. The eggs are the same size as the medium eggs in the grocery. They are not "large" so they were not significant enough to use for that purpose. The color was close to the website pic. Because they were too small I had to return them since I could not use them for my idea. But they were heavy. Will work well if you just wanted eggs to sit somewhere in a display.
Pros: color
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these eggs
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Locrma3
Location:Pennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These eggs are really nice. Love them for holiday decorating.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful decoration
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Summer Girl
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these eggs! They appear of good quality. The colors are vibrant and vary just enough so they don't all look identical. A little pricy but all in all worth the money as I will have them for many years to come!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
sassyjane
Location:Largo, FLorida
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good size debated on getting the small Marble eggs but glad I got the large ones the color is good and will look great in the basket I plan to put them in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
3etter
Location:Virginia, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I ordered two sets of the large eggs so I would have a dozen. Personally I didn't get any of the green eggs but I got all of the other colors shown in the picture with a heavy emphasis on the blue color. The eggs I received were more muted and washed out than those shown which was a little disappointing. The overage of the blue color and the eggs not being as vibrant as shown is why I gave it fewer stars. Overall though it's a good value for the price of the eggs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
arthritisbabe
Location:Newark, DE, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These colorful eggs will be an asset to display in an Easter basket.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.