Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:May 11, 2010
Customer avatar
raven72
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We ordered these for our Candy Buffet, they are a great size for what we wanted, as we wanted a large variety and not too tall for the little hands that might knock a larger container over. Very pleased !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good but not the best
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
agustina
Location:st louis, MO
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They are good for a party but they are not the best product that you can have. They have some imperfects but you can use them for a party, not to have in your house.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good quality
Date:August 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Dawn
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wasn't sure about it at first but once I received it I was very happy with the size and quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy!
Date:July 20, 2011
Customer avatar
futuremrswall
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 3 of these to put candy in for the candy bar at my reception! They look great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Candle Bowl
Date:May 23, 2011
Customer avatar
futurebride707
Location:Eureka, Ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bowl is perfect, I also purchased floating candles to use with it. The size of the bowl is a little larger than I expected, which is good. I love the product and it was a reasonable price.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!!
Date:April 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Jdub25
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just the right size. It is not to thin which I was affraid of. I will be putting floating candles in them and you can fit 3 of the hearts shaped candles in there without it looking to cluttered or to scarce. Lookis great. I just ordered just one to make sure it was what I wanted and I will be ordering the other 6 very soon
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great home decor item!
Date:February 21, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
Location:Phila., PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bowl made a beautiful centerpiece for my coffee table for many different occasions. I change the candles for seasons, holidays, or whatever the occasion is. I sometimes put flowers or other decor in it and it's perfect no matter what!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great price, seems thick and durable
Date:June 11, 2010
Customer avatar
MimosaBooks
Location:Madison, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will admit I was nervous about ordering this product as I was afraid the glass would be thin and break easy, but when it came, I was releived and surprised to see that the glass is actually quite thick and seems sturdy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.