Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lots of color and clear sparkel
Date:November 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Artistpro
Location:Santa Barbara
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved these for the color amd decided not to put on the tree but onto a compote, they looked so real. Nice!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these ornaments
Date:November 23, 2014
Customer avatar
DanaFortWorth
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These glass candy ornaments look great, and the grandkids love them. I just wish they had a small loop so I could put a hook on them. Instead, I have to use the cord that's wrapped around them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Candy Glass Ornaments
Date:November 12, 2014
Customer avatar
WDR
Location:Houston
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these as office gifts but when I got them they were too cute and I kept them for my tree. Very elegant looking!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique Christmas Ornaments
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
HealthyCoffeeGirl
Location:Midwest, USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every year I give my nieces & nephew Christmas ornaments as part of their Christmas gift so that they will have their own collection as they grow up and move away from home. I bought a couple sets to divide up & gift. Very cute...I'm sure they will sparkle as they catch the light from the tree. I might buy some more for myself and to have on hand for gifts.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
One of the pickle ornaments was broken.
Date:December 15, 2013
Customer avatar
taffyapple
Location:Great christmas iten.
I usually buy these ornaments to give to friends and relatives to pass on a christmas tradition.
Pros: quality
Cons: ornament was broken on arrival
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"CANDY" GLASS ORNAMENTS
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
MAMA
Location:TEXAS
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ORNAMENTS WILL SPARKLE ON CHRISTMAS TREE.
LIKE SO MUCH I PLAN TO ORDER MORE FOR GIFTS.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Find
Date:January 25, 2013
Customer avatar
JoyceB4381
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These glass ornaments are really cute...so much prettier than I was expecting. The attached string (to hang on your Christmas tree) can be easily removed if you would rather display these "candies" in a dish as a decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Happy
Date:December 6, 2012
Customer avatar
PlutoGrrl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ornaments are small but beautiful. After seeing them we ordered another set to give out at our Christmas party but they were sold out. Next time we will order more from the beginning. :)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.