Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lots of color and clear sparkel
Date:November 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Barbara
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved these for the color amd decided not to put on the tree but onto a compote, they looked so real. Nice!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice stocking stuffers.....
Date:December 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Prescott, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used these attached to the printed program for a holiday fundraising dinner theatre. They were fun, colorful and people seemed to enjoy the little 'extra' with their program.The only problem was out of 240 about 12 were broken when they arrived.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these ornaments
Date:November 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These glass candy ornaments look great, and the grandkids love them. I just wish they had a small loop so I could put a hook on them. Instead, I have to use the cord that's wrapped around them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Candy Glass Ornaments
Date:November 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these as office gifts but when I got them they were too cute and I kept them for my tree. Very elegant looking!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Candy Glass Ornaments
Date:November 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these as office gifts but when I got them they were too cute and I kept them for my tree. Very elegant looking!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique Christmas Ornaments
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Midwest, USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every year I give my nieces & nephew Christmas ornaments as part of their Christmas gift so that they will have their own collection as they grow up and move away from home. I bought a couple sets to divide up & gift. Very cute...I'm sure they will sparkle as they catch the light from the tree. I might buy some more for myself and to have on hand for gifts.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
One of the pickle ornaments was broken.
Date:December 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Great christmas iten.
I usually buy these ornaments to give to friends and relatives to pass on a christmas tradition.
Pros: quality
Cons: ornament was broken on arrival
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"CANDY" GLASS ORNAMENTS
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:TEXAS
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ORNAMENTS WILL SPARKLE ON CHRISTMAS TREE.
LIKE SO MUCH I PLAN TO ORDER MORE FOR GIFTS.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T16:07:14.379-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_317, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.