Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
34 of 39(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
34 of 39(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
34 of 39(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
buying more!
Date:November 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Barbara
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice looks hand blown varied length and all are longer than I thought they would be. I am buying more sets for next year. I use these as well as the clear glass stars and glass trees to decorate my chandelier for christmas. Has a nice effect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice - Giving as gifts to co-workers - I will be adding the year on them
Date:December 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Palm Springs, CA
Nice - Giving as gifts to co-workers - I will be adding the year on them as an added piece....
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simple and Elegant
Date:September 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wainwright, AB
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are exactly as shown. The amount of glitter is not over done and the clear glass will definitely make them sparkle.
They were well packed in their own individual slots in a piece of foam.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tree Stunner
Date:January 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Walnut Creek, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 3 doz. of these icicles in 2014 and will buy 5 dozen for this year's tree. The icicles made the tree elegant and grand. Even with 36 icicles on the tree I wished I had more. Love these icicles!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
gorgeous and sparkly
Date:December 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These will work perfectly for a dramatic snow queen crown!
Pros: quality, low price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved these
Date:December 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Carmel, IN, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i was going to give away all that i ordered but they were so nice i decided to keep a few for myself
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:harpswell, maine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very beautiful and made of good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
not as expected
Date:December 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The icicles are larger than I thought they would be and do not have much glitter on them. Not what I was looking for and would not order them again. They did not resemble the photo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-07 T09:01:02.208-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_215, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.