Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
31 of 35(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
31 of 35(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
31 of 35(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
buying more!
Date:November 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Artistpro
Location:Santa Barbara
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice looks hand blown varied length and all are longer than I thought they would be. I am buying more sets for next year. I use these as well as the clear glass stars and glass trees to decorate my chandelier for christmas. Has a nice effect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Sparkle
Date:January 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Phoneladi
Location:Sterling,VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After seeing pictures of my husbands Christmas trees when he was a child, I noticed similar looking icicles. I ordered a few sets for our tree and they are beautiful. I LOVE these and will order more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved these
Date:December 22, 2014
Customer avatar
bc
Location:Carmel, IN, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i was going to give away all that i ordered but they were so nice i decided to keep a few for myself
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty, good quality
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
roja
Location:ReynaRoja
I used these for a holiday event to hang from icy branches on a centerpiece. Very pretty design and good quality!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Cartnor
Location:Massachusetts
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not as nice as the longer ones (which look real), but much lighter for hanging on a tree. Packaged nicely.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Too thin
Date:September 13, 2014
Customer avatar
cagio24
I was planning to close the bags by wrapping the icicles around the gift bags at my daughters frozen party... it will be much too thin for this and it's made of glass! Maybe not the best for a kids catalog.
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Probably the best ornamensts we have had
Date:June 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MWiese
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They look beautiful, very likely going to attain more before Christmas!!! Our tree never looked better :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Iridescent glass icicle ornaments
Date:February 22, 2014
Customer avatar
BriarRose09
Location:Costa Mesa, CA
I purchased these along with glass angels and hearts for my all crystal christmas tree. I bought Icicles years ago that I have had close to 30 years and I knew these would be different. I was leary, but I couldn't have been more pleased. I thought they were just beautiful and camn't wait to have the tree up again (yes it is Feb, so I wlll have to wait) :). Very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality, good value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.