Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
buying more!
Date:November 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Artistpro
Location:Santa Barbara
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice looks hand blown varied length and all are longer than I thought they would be. I am buying more sets for next year. I use these as well as the clear glass stars and glass trees to decorate my chandelier for christmas. Has a nice effect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Sparkle
Date:January 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Phoneladi
Location:Sterling,VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After seeing pictures of my husbands Christmas trees when he was a child, I noticed similar looking icicles. I ordered a few sets for our tree and they are beautiful. I LOVE these and will order more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Probably the best ornamensts we have had
Date:June 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MWiese
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They look beautiful, very likely going to attain more before Christmas!!! Our tree never looked better :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Iridescent glass icicle ornaments
Date:February 22, 2014
Customer avatar
BriarRose09
Location:Costa Mesa, CA
I purchased these along with glass angels and hearts for my all crystal christmas tree. I bought Icicles years ago that I have had close to 30 years and I knew these would be different. I was leary, but I couldn't have been more pleased. I thought they were just beautiful and camn't wait to have the tree up again (yes it is Feb, so I wlll have to wait) :). Very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality, good value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice gift.
Date:January 30, 2014
Customer avatar
xstchr
Location:Winter Garden, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my daughter since she liked mine. These are nice but I was disappointed that they are hollow! A previous purchase of these are solid glass, but don t have the frosted tops. All in all though a nice addition to the tree.
Pros: pretty for the price.
Cons: hollow.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:January 24, 2014
Customer avatar
return queen
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the second set I have bought ! My son and his wife liked them so much I got them a set for their tree !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
looked forever to find this item
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
stel
Location:Troy, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was quite happy with my purchase and surprised at how fast it shipped.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:January 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gramm
Location:Stamford, CT
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
The icicles look great on the tree and go with my theme of while, silver and crystal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.