Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
47 of 53(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
47 of 53(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
47 of 53(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So pretty
Date:February 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Reading, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for a Frozen themed party to hang from the garland that I also purchased from Oriental Trading. They are both a nice quality and I received many compliments. Added bonus - I will use on the Christmas tree next year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these icicles
Date:January 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:PHILADELPHIA
The perfect finishing touch on my tree, add lots of shimmer and shine reflected the lights so beautifully.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are glass and way nicer than I thought
Date:December 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kearney, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these for a 2nd Christmas tree I put up and I thought they would be plastic. They are glass and very nice. Way more nice than I thought they would be.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:February 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hobart, IN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These will be great on the tree, sparkle, sparkle! Wish you had other styles.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice - Giving as gifts to co-workers - I will be adding the year on them
Date:December 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Palm Springs, CA
Nice - Giving as gifts to co-workers - I will be adding the year on them as an added piece....
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simple and Elegant
Date:September 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wainwright, AB
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are exactly as shown. The amount of glitter is not over done and the clear glass will definitely make them sparkle.
They were well packed in their own individual slots in a piece of foam.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tree Stunner
Date:January 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Walnut Creek, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 3 doz. of these icicles in 2014 and will buy 5 dozen for this year's tree. The icicles made the tree elegant and grand. Even with 36 icicles on the tree I wished I had more. Love these icicles!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
gorgeous and sparkly
Date:December 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These will work perfectly for a dramatic snow queen crown!
Pros: quality, low price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-02-23 T12:46:34.452-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_215, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.