Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 43(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 43(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
38 of 43(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
buying more!
Date:November 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Barbara
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice looks hand blown varied length and all are longer than I thought they would be. I am buying more sets for next year. I use these as well as the clear glass stars and glass trees to decorate my chandelier for christmas. Has a nice effect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Sparkle
Date:January 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Sterling,VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After seeing pictures of my husbands Christmas trees when he was a child, I noticed similar looking icicles. I ordered a few sets for our tree and they are beautiful. I LOVE these and will order more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tree Stunner
Date:January 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Walnut Creek, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 3 doz. of these icicles in 2014 and will buy 5 dozen for this year's tree. The icicles made the tree elegant and grand. Even with 36 icicles on the tree I wished I had more. Love these icicles!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
gorgeous and sparkly
Date:December 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These will work perfectly for a dramatic snow queen crown!
Pros: quality, low price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved these
Date:December 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Carmel, IN, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i was going to give away all that i ordered but they were so nice i decided to keep a few for myself
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:harpswell, maine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very beautiful and made of good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
not as expected
Date:December 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The icicles are larger than I thought they would be and do not have much glitter on them. Not what I was looking for and would not order them again. They did not resemble the photo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty, good quality
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:ReynaRoja
I used these for a holiday event to hang from icy branches on a centerpiece. Very pretty design and good quality!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-03T22:48:31.093-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_215, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.