Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
36 of 48(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
36 of 48(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
36 of 48(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Groomsman's gift
Date:October 19, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsBtobe
Location:Boston, MA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought 5 of these for my husband to give to his groomsmen as their gift. They are heavy glass mugs and the personalization looked good and was all done correctly. I was surprised how quickly they got to my house as well considering that they are personalized.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it! Such a hit!
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Angel
Location:Colorado, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
it was truly a hit and so happy to have found it! great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
low rates because 1st mug arrived shattered
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
romFrankenstein
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
it appears to be a very substantial mug and the etching shows nicely, what i could see. called support and another one was ordered and sent out in a timely manner. waiting for arrival and will know then if it is a 4-5 star quality.
Pros: substantial mug, personalization etched nicely, good customer service
Cons: packaging was very very bad
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice looking glass with imprint
Date:October 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Johnny
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice looking glass with imprint; I found other products, too, easy to find; and prices reasonable and competitive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality etching
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
JEMolly
Location:Dothan, AL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased 3 of these mugs for groomsmen gifts. While the quality of the mug itself is okay, the etching is awful. All three of them had holes in the etching and the monogram looked really bad.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Printing not that great
Date:December 27, 2012
Customer avatar
smudge123
The writing on the glasses are really light in color you can barely see the color.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Think before you buy...
Date:October 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Larlee789
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We bought 6 of these mugs with a personalization for each groomsman. On the first shipment, 4 out of 6 were correct. We had them remake the 2 that were wrong. Then they sent us those two and one was still wrong. They sent us that one again and it was STILL WRONG. We now have 4 mugs that we can't do anything with and we gave up trying to get the last mug right. We got a refund and bought a similar mug in the mall. Luckily it was for the best man so it was okay if it was a little different. The mugs that were right were fine but not worth the trouble or $15 plus shipping. The etching isn't just frosted. It reminds me of that stringy white packing tape.
Cons: quality, accuracy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very poor quality item!
Date:June 4, 2012
Customer avatar
britt88
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this as the groomsmen gifts for our wedding. I just received them, and now I'm in the process of returning them. The initials are not engraved in the glass. They are kind of a cheap decal placed on the glass which seems like it could easily wash off. Some of the initials on the mugs were already scratched and some were completely off center. One initial was almost going under the handle of the mug. I wasn't going to pay $15 each for mugs that looked so bad. I read the reviews on here, and they were mixed. So, I thought maybe the negative ones were exaggerated a bit, and thought I would give it a try. We'll bad move. All of these negative reviews are correct. On a more positive note, all of my other items I ordered for my wedding were perfect. Just unfortunate that these aren't going to work for us!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.