Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
38 of 51(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
38 of 51(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
38 of 51(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Groomsman's gift
Date:October 19, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsBtobe
Location:Boston, MA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought 5 of these for my husband to give to his groomsmen as their gift. They are heavy glass mugs and the personalization looked good and was all done correctly. I was surprised how quickly they got to my house as well considering that they are personalized.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Exactly what I expected
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
NicoleSat
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This mug was exactly what I expected. The etching was not perfect but great for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not as shown
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
wedp14
Location:dallas, tx
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Mugs were received the first time with engraving on all 7 mugs in various places and not centered. A couple of the engravings were messed up. We returned them and reordered, the second set was engraved in the same place but still not centered on the mug. We returned for a refund
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it! Such a hit!
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Angel
Location:Colorado, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
it was truly a hit and so happy to have found it! great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
low rates because 1st mug arrived shattered
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
romFrankenstein
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
it appears to be a very substantial mug and the etching shows nicely, what i could see. called support and another one was ordered and sent out in a timely manner. waiting for arrival and will know then if it is a 4-5 star quality.
Pros: substantial mug, personalization etched nicely, good customer service
Cons: packaging was very very bad
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice looking glass with imprint
Date:October 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Johnny
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice looking glass with imprint; I found other products, too, easy to find; and prices reasonable and competitive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality etching
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
JEMolly
Location:Dothan, AL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased 3 of these mugs for groomsmen gifts. While the quality of the mug itself is okay, the etching is awful. All three of them had holes in the etching and the monogram looked really bad.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Printing not that great
Date:December 27, 2012
Customer avatar
smudge123
The writing on the glasses are really light in color you can barely see the color.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.