Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
23 of 32(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
23 of 32(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
23 of 32(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Groomsman's gift
Date:October 19, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsBtobe
Location:Boston, MA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought 5 of these for my husband to give to his groomsmen as their gift. They are heavy glass mugs and the personalization looked good and was all done correctly. I was surprised how quickly they got to my house as well considering that they are personalized.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Mugs!
Date:June 19, 2015
Customer avatar
oleshopper1
Location:Lake Stockton
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are just perfect. Really heavy (Sturdy), monograms were excellent, packed correctly for shipping, and were a great value too. The savings on shiping on these heavy items alone were worth the price! Quality control appears to be part of OT again and I appreciate it.
Pros: quality, value
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:May 15, 2015
Customer avatar
DiBirkby
Location:Thurman, IA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with them. They look great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not so good
Date:February 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Laceyk15
I was not impressed, looked like tape- and easily wiped off when I dunces with water. Have to order more from somewhere else .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Exactly what I expected
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
NicoleSat
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This mug was exactly what I expected. The etching was not perfect but great for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not as shown
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
wedp14
Location:dallas, tx
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Mugs were received the first time with engraving on all 7 mugs in various places and not centered. A couple of the engravings were messed up. We returned them and reordered, the second set was engraved in the same place but still not centered on the mug. We returned for a refund
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it! Such a hit!
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Angel
Location:Colorado, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
it was truly a hit and so happy to have found it! great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
low rates because 1st mug arrived shattered
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
romFrankenstein
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
it appears to be a very substantial mug and the etching shows nicely, what i could see. called support and another one was ordered and sent out in a timely manner. waiting for arrival and will know then if it is a 4-5 star quality.
Pros: substantial mug, personalization etched nicely, good customer service
Cons: packaging was very very bad
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-01T10:13:04.967-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_1681, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.