Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:September 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Keyser, WV
I bought these pew clips with the ivory pull bows. They worked great! The clips are sturdy and they did not hurt our church pews. They can be used over and over again, so I donated mine to our church so other couples can use them for their weddings! Wonderful product. I highly recommend these!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect and Excellent Value
Date:April 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Needed a way to display floral bows on pews. These are great. Sturdy, will not damage wood and are flexible where they will fit over pew. Bows can be attached using one or both of the hooks. I was hesitant to purchase but for the price had to give them a try. Am so glad I did. Lowest price I found online and excellent company. Quick shipping and I could not be happier with purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Thank goodness for these!
Date:May 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Forest Hills, NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I am fond of DIY stuff and for my wedding, I used these clips to hold the baby's breath. Everything worked out great but I was hoping that the clip has a bigger hole (triangular shape) to tie bigger and thicker bows in. I thinkt that the clips could break when stretched to a maximum so I was being careful when I measured them on the pews.
I recommend this product but i would be nice to put the full dimensions of the product on the description for the other customers to see.
Pros: no brainer
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfectly Priced Pew Clips
Date:April 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Greenville, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pew clips were just how many I needed, and they were at a wonderful price! They were big enough for the pews and with them being clear, you do not see them in any pictures, just the beautiful bows!
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than those offered in the craft store
Date:September 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Newburgh, IN
Item is better and more budget friendly than what was offered at the nationally known craft store
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Flimsy
Date:July 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These clips did not fit on the pews in our church. We tried various ways to make them work with no success. Be sure to study the pew design before you order them!
Cons: too rigid
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what we were looking for!
Date:July 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Have been trying to find clips large enough for the church pews for daughter's wedding and these fit perfectly! We did line them with felt to protect the wooden pews from any chance of scratching. Would definitely recommend these clips!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very big
Date:June 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the largest clips I have seen anywhere. Wont sit well if using on thin back chairs. If you need large clips then this is it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T18:06:43.982-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_1678, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.