Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 25(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 25(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 25(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just Right
Date:June 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Carlsbad, NM
These pew clips are just what I needed and they are very reasonably priced.
Pros: quality, quick shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Too big for our pews
Date:January 15, 2018
Customer avatar
These are for the really fat church pews. I need smaller snug fitting ones more like picnic tablecloth holders.
Cons: for huge fat pews
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pew Clips DIY for Many Occasions
Date:November 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco
I have ordered these pew clips often because when I use them in church for different occasions, people take them home without asking permission because they don't realize they are mine and not the church's property. For all the different events we have at church, I often decorate along the event theme. For example, we had a concert in the church with different prices for seating. I color coded the pews with paper flowers attached to the clips in different vibrant colors. On other occasions, such as weddings I recycle them time and time again if I can snatch them up before they are taken as a "souvenir" by thoughtless people. All in all, they are high quality, reusable, and adapt to so many different ways of being decorated with fresh flowers and greens, metallic or fabric ribbons, hanging beads, etc. Highly recommend to those who will be decorating their church pews for different types of events.
Pros: quality, reusable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Exactly what I needed
Date:March 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:South Carolina
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Arrived in a timely manner. Product was what I expected. There were no issues.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice simple clips
Date:February 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We ordered these and got much more than we expected. We were very very happy to see we had many of them in a pack, I thought there was only 1 set! They're a little sturdier than I thought.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for a church wedding
Date:December 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Austin TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect! Our church, like many these days, won't let you tape or otherwise adhere anything to the end of the pews. The pew clips easily slid over the end cap and were big enough to hold what we needed. Because they're clear, they're less obtrusive. Remember that they are plastic, so you can break them but when used as intended that should never be a problem.
Pros: quality, need
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Thank goodness for these!
Date:May 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Forest Hills, NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I am fond of DIY stuff and for my wedding, I used these clips to hold the baby's breath. Everything worked out great but I was hoping that the clip has a bigger hole (triangular shape) to tie bigger and thicker bows in. I thinkt that the clips could break when stretched to a maximum so I was being careful when I measured them on the pews.
I recommend this product but i would be nice to put the full dimensions of the product on the description for the other customers to see.
Pros: no brainer
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfectly Priced Pew Clips
Date:April 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Greenville, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pew clips were just how many I needed, and they were at a wonderful price! They were big enough for the pews and with them being clear, you do not see them in any pictures, just the beautiful bows!
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-21 T00:42:02.321-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_1678, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.