Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely
Date:July 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The mother of the Groom presented me, the mother of the Bride, with my flute. Naturally, I had to reciprocate! Can't wait to toast our children, together!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase !
Date:January 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a good item for the price! I will be using this at my up coming wedding along with the mother of the bride one i purchased.The only down fall was when i received it it had some scratches in the glass but with a phone call they replaced it quickly! All in all good purchase for $5.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Good...but only for a day
Date:June 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Canaan, CT
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these glasses for a morning of the wedding celebration for the mother of the groom...beautiful touch! When I went to wash them all the lettering came off....so no different than any cheap champaign flute :-(
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department July 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Mother of the Groom Champagne Flute let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved the champagne glass
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sunnyvale. California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product great price
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good item, not perfect
Date:June 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These as far as quality goes, are a hit n miss item. Ordered a few different ones, and some where great n others not made as well. Bubbles in the glass, minor scratches. I would recommend this still.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift for mother of the groom.
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Calhoun, MO
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product will purchase again in different areas. Mother of the Bride etc...a lot to choose from.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift for mother of the groom.
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Calhoun, MO
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product will purchase again in different areas. Mother of the Bride etc...a lot to choose from.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Champagne Flute
Date:March 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Coral Springs, Florida
Beautiful keepsake
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-29 T09:17:24.048-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_1665, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.