Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ideal
Date:January 27, 2012
Customer avatar
clarissaann
Location:Washington, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a great way of making special people at your wedding feel important not only that day but as they can look back and remember, how very special they really are
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Quality and GREAT price
Date:May 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Chicphx
Location:Phoenix, AZ
I saw these exact same design glasses at a wedding shop for over $30 each! Very nice quality and the price is amazing.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
mother of bride flute
Date:February 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Moyar00
Location:Ohio
looks like there is a crack in it. glue still on it
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my Mother
Date:October 3, 2012
Customer avatar
LILLEEandMIKE
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My mother absolutly loved it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for the money!
Date:November 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Cblasz89
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I thought this flute was very cute! I didn't have a problem with anything on it i mean what do you want for $5 bucks?
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good
Date:September 15, 2011
Customer avatar
kimmi
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered all different flutes for bridesmaid and parents but for some reason this font was a little different somewhat bigger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pleased
Date:March 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Kels87
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was very pleased when I got these in the mail.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They are cheap!
Date:January 22, 2011
Customer avatar
randilynn
Location:Charlotte, MI
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these for my step mom and mom and I figured they would be engraved but they are just painted on and the paint comes off easy. One of the glasses is thinner than the other and it feels like its gonna break. They will do for the wedding but I think they should do a little better and upgrade them to thicker glasses. The price is great but the quality is what you pay for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-23T06:48:54.721-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_1664, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.