Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 15(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 15(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 15(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Quality and GREAT price
Date:May 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
I saw these exact same design glasses at a wedding shop for over $30 each! Very nice quality and the price is amazing.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Flawed
Date:March 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:KS
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Glass had several bubbles in it, not worth the price.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mother of the Bride Champagne Flute
Date:February 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pacific, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it just what we wanted
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bridal Party
Date:January 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This will look great with the other glasses, when I order them for the bridal party. Thank you!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Need one? Buy at least two
Date:December 9, 2016
Customer avatar
I ordered one for a gift and it had a very obvious bubble in the glass. Received a replacement which had a not as obvious bubble in the glass. In short, if you need one, order at least two. Especially if you're ordering not long before your event. My Mother of the Groom had a bubble as well.
Hit or miss. You get what you pay for on this.
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Mother of the Bride Champagne Flute let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute
Date:June 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ive ordered one of each for my parents and bridal party. These are nice, but so far have been a hit n miss on quality. Some were perfect and some were just ok.... air bubbles in the glass, minor scratches and motg one is the only one with the top rounded inwards. For the price with free shipping I think I got what I paid for. I would recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
mother of bride flute
Date:February 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
looks like there is a crack in it. glue still on it
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good
Date:September 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered all different flutes for bridesmaid and parents but for some reason this font was a little different somewhat bigger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-21 T03:35:34.423-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_1664, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.