Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
29 of 40(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
29 of 40(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
29 of 40(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Second time we've ordered a box of these!
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Manhattan, Kansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are always great for the train parties we do. We hand them out to the Birthday Boy or Girl when they book our Trackless Train and they love receiving them. Always get a big smile before they begin to toot on them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable train whistles
Date:November 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Great quality for amazing price. Highly recommend
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful product and will make great gifts
Date:October 9, 2017
Customer avatar
I was very pleased with the size and design of the whistle. I purchased these at gifts and the children love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a great hit with the kids!
Date:September 29, 2017
Customer avatar
River City Players is a non-profit organization working to raise funds to repair and renovate a local theater building for use as a Community Center and Performance Venue. We have purchased these whistles twice and sold them at a local railroad themed festival. They are an inexpensive, good quality, fundraiser item that sells well.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:September 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Luis Obispo, Ca
Adorable whistles that are a must have for treat bags for a train themed birthday!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids Loved These
Date:March 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Included these in party favor bags, and they were shot with kids of all ages! Great quality at a great price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but didn't whistle
Date:January 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These were very cute and I was excited but only 2of 12 worked
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 1, 2017
We don’t like that our Painted Train-Shaped Whistles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Buy!
Date:January 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this item. Quality appears to be quite good and the children derive endless pleasure from playing with them, either as whistles or as trains. 2 toys for the price of one.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-17 T21:03:49.000-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_963, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.