Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
32 of 43(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
32 of 43(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
32 of 43(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Second time we've ordered a box of these!
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Manhattan, Kansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are always great for the train parties we do. We hand them out to the Birthday Boy or Girl when they book our Trackless Train and they love receiving them. Always get a big smile before they begin to toot on them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item for Price
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these train whistles for my son's daycare class as they were studying trains. They were a huge hit. They were perfect size for 2 year old hands, and quite frankly the teachers LOVED that they weren't loud. Each one worked fine and had no defects. They were quieter than expected but in reality is that really a bad thing? The children loved the shapes and colors and had a ball with their very own toy trains.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Buy!
Date:January 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this item. Quality appears to be quite good and the children derive endless pleasure from playing with them, either as whistles or as trains. 2 toys for the price of one.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We were very happy with these.
Date:December 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Warren, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We got these for a group of children that LOVE trains. They were well made and looked great with the nice bright colors.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great for kids goody bags
Date:October 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, VA
Purchased these train whistles as a give away to kids for the holiday season. Nice gift for small goody bags and also to decorate tables for the holidays.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
train whistle
Date:October 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:lancaster pa
these are great very creative and the whistle fantastic
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, great sound
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 4, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved by all
Date:August 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All our guests really enjoyed this product especially our grandson
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:June 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pilot Mtn. NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I own a trackless train and was involved in providing rides to preschool children at a local church end of year fun day.
I provided hats and whistles to those who wished to have them as they rode the train.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-19 T08:59:07.406-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_963, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.