Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
7
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
34 of 46(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
7
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
34 of 46(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
7
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
34 of 46(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Second time we've ordered a box of these!
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Manhattan, Kansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are always great for the train parties we do. We hand them out to the Birthday Boy or Girl when they book our Trackless Train and they love receiving them. Always get a big smile before they begin to toot on them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids Loved These
Date:March 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Included these in party favor bags, and they were shot with kids of all ages! Great quality at a great price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but didn't whistle
Date:January 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These were very cute and I was excited but only 2of 12 worked
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 1, 2017
We don’t like that our Painted Train-Shaped Whistles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Buy!
Date:January 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this item. Quality appears to be quite good and the children derive endless pleasure from playing with them, either as whistles or as trains. 2 toys for the price of one.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We were very happy with these.
Date:December 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Warren, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We got these for a group of children that LOVE trains. They were well made and looked great with the nice bright colors.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great for kids goody bags
Date:October 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, VA
Purchased these train whistles as a give away to kids for the holiday season. Nice gift for small goody bags and also to decorate tables for the holidays.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
train whistle
Date:October 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:lancaster pa
these are great very creative and the whistle fantastic
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, great sound
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 4, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved by all
Date:August 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All our guests really enjoyed this product especially our grandson
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-26 T10:39:44.566-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_963, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.