Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
29 of 40(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
29 of 40(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
29 of 40(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Second time we've ordered a box of these!
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Manhattan, Kansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are always great for the train parties we do. We hand them out to the Birthday Boy or Girl when they book our Trackless Train and they love receiving them. Always get a big smile before they begin to toot on them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, well made and kids loved them
Date:April 10, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Wv
These are nice little favors, well made and kids loved them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I choo-choose you, Valentine!
Date:March 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Nashville
Cute, affordable, non-candy valentine! HUGE HIT! very pleased
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome whistles!
Date:February 13, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
These train shaped whistles made our party favors the best! They were in good condition when they arrived and the kids loved making noise with him as we sang happy birthday to our son!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Recommend for Favors
Date:January 20, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:PA
These train whistles were the perfect addition to my sons ”chugga chugga two two” birthday party. We put together favor bags for his friends as well as his preschool class and they were a huge hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable train whistles
Date:November 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Great quality for amazing price. Highly recommend
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful product and will make great gifts
Date:October 9, 2017
Customer avatar
I was very pleased with the size and design of the whistle. I purchased these at gifts and the children love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a great hit with the kids!
Date:September 29, 2017
Customer avatar
River City Players is a non-profit organization working to raise funds to repair and renovate a local theater building for use as a Community Center and Performance Venue. We have purchased these whistles twice and sold them at a local railroad themed festival. They are an inexpensive, good quality, fundraiser item that sells well.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-20 T22:21:00.801-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_963, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.