Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
37 of 47(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
37 of 47(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
37 of 47(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item for Price
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
TrainMom09
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these train whistles for my son's daycare class as they were studying trains. They were a huge hit. They were perfect size for 2 year old hands, and quite frankly the teachers LOVED that they weren't loud. Each one worked fine and had no defects. They were quieter than expected but in reality is that really a bad thing? The children loved the shapes and colors and had a ball with their very own toy trains.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
too cute!
Date:October 22, 2010
Customer avatar
mama227
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these for the little kids at my son's first birthday and they were so cute!!! They're a little hard to blow at first but other than that they're great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute whistle
Date:April 20, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsDK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These whistles are so cute. They are nicely made with bright colors. The noise is very soft so the kids and parents both love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Flower460
Location:Orange, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality and Great Price...Great for a boy's bday party...
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gobuttercup
Location:Liberty, Mo
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We are having a trained themed birthdy party and these are great for the goodie bags to hand out. The whistle sounds exactly like those really useful engines on that popular train show about his adventures with his friends.
Pros: quality, no assembly required, fun colors, cost effective
Cons: wish i could have bought a few individual.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LuluWa
Location:MidWest
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but do not work :(
Date:January 29, 2014
Customer avatar
JHusk
Location:Reston, Va
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my son's 3rd birthday party and was very disappointed when I received them. They are super cute but when you blow in them you do not get any whistle noises :( I am still giving them out but only because they are cute and I do not have time to return them before the party this weekend.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
They did not whistle...
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Momofboys16
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The whistles appear cute and colorful but do not work/whistle which would be a big disappointment to the little kids at the birthday party. Glad I tried a few to see if they worked prior to giving them out. I returned them for other items the kids would enjoy and be satisfied playing with. They offer wind up trains for a comparable price that would be a good alternative?
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.