Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
36 of 48(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
36 of 48(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
36 of 48(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item for Price
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
TrainMom09
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these train whistles for my son's daycare class as they were studying trains. They were a huge hit. They were perfect size for 2 year old hands, and quite frankly the teachers LOVED that they weren't loud. Each one worked fine and had no defects. They were quieter than expected but in reality is that really a bad thing? The children loved the shapes and colors and had a ball with their very own toy trains.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
too cute!
Date:October 22, 2010
Customer avatar
mama227
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these for the little kids at my son's first birthday and they were so cute!!! They're a little hard to blow at first but other than that they're great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute whistle
Date:April 20, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsDK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These whistles are so cute. They are nicely made with bright colors. The noise is very soft so the kids and parents both love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
look cute but don't whistle
Date:February 15, 2015
Customer avatar
finneysrule
Location:Memphis, Tennessee
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These whistles are wooden and so cute but they don't sound like a train whistle. They BARELY whistle at all. So disappointed in them that I had to buy replacements at the dollar store so the kids would have them in time for the party.
Pros: look so cute
Cons: quality, don't make a train whistle sound
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Some of the whistles worked better than others.
Date:December 22, 2014
Customer avatar
DFones
Location:Charleston, SC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Some of the children had difficulty making the sound come from the whistle.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: difficulty to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Expect disappointment
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Aglae82
Location:San Feancisco CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Used for party favors and only 6 worked as a whistle. I tossed the other away.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Sleez
Location:Cherokee, IA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We order these as gift items at our renovated depot. Children groups tour or come with parents and it gives them something to buy inexpensively when they hit the gift shop.
Pros: Age appropriateness, nice for the price
Cons: quality, not a good whistle just cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good but we had some duds
Date:November 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Marcelita1991
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great as a party favor but we had some that did not work. But worth the money spent.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-03-28T04:21:29.839-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_963, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.