Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
35 of 45(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
35 of 45(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
35 of 45(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item for Price
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
TrainMom09
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these train whistles for my son's daycare class as they were studying trains. They were a huge hit. They were perfect size for 2 year old hands, and quite frankly the teachers LOVED that they weren't loud. Each one worked fine and had no defects. They were quieter than expected but in reality is that really a bad thing? The children loved the shapes and colors and had a ball with their very own toy trains.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
too cute!
Date:October 22, 2010
Customer avatar
mama227
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these for the little kids at my son's first birthday and they were so cute!!! They're a little hard to blow at first but other than that they're great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute whistle
Date:April 20, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsDK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These whistles are so cute. They are nicely made with bright colors. The noise is very soft so the kids and parents both love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Sleez
Location:Cherokee, IA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We order these as gift items at our renovated depot. Children groups tour or come with parents and it gives them something to buy inexpensively when they hit the gift shop.
Pros: Age appropriateness, nice for the price
Cons: quality, not a good whistle just cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good but we had some duds
Date:November 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Marcelita1991
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great as a party favor but we had some that did not work. But worth the money spent.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Eh. Did the job.
Date:August 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LauraD
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was hoping for a better whistling sound. The older kids, 5+ could actually make it whistle where the younger ones couldn't. They worked for the price as party favors.
Pros: cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Thomas Party
Date:July 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi1222
Location:Yorba Linda, California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were great fore the goody bags for my grandson's 2nd birthday party. Big enough to not be a hazard to the little ones. He loved his and wend to bed with it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, great for 2+ in age, sturdy, really works
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Flower460
Location:Orange, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality and Great Price...Great for a boy's bday party...
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.