Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
9
1 Star
17
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
55 of 87(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
9
1 Star
17
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
55 of 87(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
9
1 Star
17
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
55 of 87(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:July 1, 2011
Customer avatar
rachel.garrison27
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for my goddaughter 3rd birthday party. The party isnt till September but I know they will be a big hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun whistles
Date:March 15, 2011
Customer avatar
ArmyMoma
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
All the kids enjoyed blowing them during our train party. They weren't to loud which was good but easy for the kids to blow in.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unbreakable, safe, it works
Date:January 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Brewtalboyz
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got them for my train obsessed 6 year old's birthday party. Kids love'em. Not quite as train like as another one we have but...good enough. A bit pricy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:January 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MominWI
Location:WI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these whistles for my son's 3rd birthday party which was Thomas the Tank.....big hit. My son is now having a Chuggington party so I ordered these again. Great for favor bags!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved them
Date:July 19, 2009
Customer avatar
duke
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a great prize or take home goody for the kids in VBS. We used a train whistle to indicate time to line up for the next rotation. They were excited when they could each take a train whistle home with them to remind them of VBS.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for the boys and girls!
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
2xmommy
Location:Anderson sc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little whistles for the conductor in your house!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute train whistle
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gracielar3
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good size and great price. Only thing I don't really like is the picture of the train on the whistle but I am sure the kids won't care!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wonderful product
Date:January 31, 2014
Customer avatar
schatz
Location:texas
long lasting fun item-great for small children
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.