Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
17
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
42 of 70(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
17
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
42 of 70(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
17
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
42 of 70(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:July 1, 2011
Customer avatar
rachel.garrison27
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for my goddaughter 3rd birthday party. The party isnt till September but I know they will be a big hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun whistles
Date:March 15, 2011
Customer avatar
ArmyMoma
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
All the kids enjoyed blowing them during our train party. They weren't to loud which was good but easy for the kids to blow in.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unbreakable, safe, it works
Date:January 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Brewtalboyz
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got them for my train obsessed 6 year old's birthday party. Kids love'em. Not quite as train like as another one we have but...good enough. A bit pricy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:January 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MominWI
Location:WI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these whistles for my son's 3rd birthday party which was Thomas the Tank.....big hit. My son is now having a Chuggington party so I ordered these again. Great for favor bags!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disapointed
Date:September 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Hntrsmmy
Location:Nebraska
Only two of the twelve will make a sound at all. VERY disappointed in the product.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
PI&& POOR QUALITYCHEAP JUNK!!!
Date:June 14, 2014
Customer avatar
standandfight
Location:Michigan
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Better off to make then yourself!!,,,Out of 12 of them 4 would not work at all!,,,3 did not sound like a train ,,,1 was ok at best,,,,,the rest of them,over all they had had VERY poor sound......CHEAP is what they are. They make better fire starters,,I would rather pay more for them if they were better quality. I will shop else where,
Pros: cheap as cheap
Cons: quality, pi&& poor, junk better term
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Train Whistles
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
trainamn
Location:WV
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Some work well, others not so much
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
it was just what I was looking for
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
hillbillyexpress
Location:cold brook ny
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like the whistles they are just what I was looking for. The only thing wrong with them is they are not as loud as I was hoping for. But all in all they are great and I will buy more in the future.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: not loud enough
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.