Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
17
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
42 of 70(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
17
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
42 of 70(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
17
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
42 of 70(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:July 1, 2011
Customer avatar
rachel.garrison27
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for my goddaughter 3rd birthday party. The party isnt till September but I know they will be a big hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun whistles
Date:March 15, 2011
Customer avatar
ArmyMoma
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
All the kids enjoyed blowing them during our train party. They weren't to loud which was good but easy for the kids to blow in.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unbreakable, safe, it works
Date:January 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Brewtalboyz
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got them for my train obsessed 6 year old's birthday party. Kids love'em. Not quite as train like as another one we have but...good enough. A bit pricy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:January 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MominWI
Location:WI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these whistles for my son's 3rd birthday party which was Thomas the Tank.....big hit. My son is now having a Chuggington party so I ordered these again. Great for favor bags!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Wood train whistles
Date:March 30, 2015
Customer avatar
fdom03
Location:Chicago IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had purchased these whistles as part of the birthday party favors for my sons' train party. I like that they are made of wood and not cheap plastic. They look nice with the conductor hats.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not really what I expected
Date:December 23, 2014
Customer avatar
JotTheDot
Location:Houma, LA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not like the old time train Whistles. Kind of hard to blow.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thomas the train party
Date:December 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Tonista
The train whistles were a big hit! The adults liked them too. All the supplies were perfect.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Train Whistles
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
trainman
Location:Morgantown, WV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice for the price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-27T05:31:21.108-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_937, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.