Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
14
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
30 of 47(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
14
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
30 of 47(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
14
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
30 of 47(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for a train party favor
Date:October 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wrapped the train whistle, along with a toy and candy, in a bandanna and tied it with a ribbon as a party favor. It was a hit for my 2 year-old's train party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Prize
Date:February 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:South Bend, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are good quality whistles.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not of highest quality
Date:December 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Altoona, PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ordered for polar express party at my church. Shipping was super fast. Whistles were a little smaller than I imagined and do not really sound like a train. But the kids loved them anyway!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Birds??
Date:August 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Yes, I know they were cheap. But they sounded more like birds than trains! Super high pitch!!
Cons: sound
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as described. Great party soveneir!
Date:August 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Columbia, SC
I purchased the wooden train whistles to use as party souvenirs for my son's train themed party. They were exactly as described and were a perfect size for toddlers or younger children. Great value!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Most of them did not work.
Date:June 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was disappointed. Most of them did not whistle!
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 8, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They make a nice sound
Date:May 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:La Puente, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone like it.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
worked for party, quieter than expected
Date:May 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:il
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought these for two year old party favor bags (mini train totes, and train tattoos). They fit perfectly in the bag, but they weren't as loud or strong whistle noise as the more expensive ones. That might be a good thing if you have kids of kids blowing them at once!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-02-26 T20:19:05.139-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_937, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.