Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
15
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
37 of 59(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
15
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
37 of 59(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
15
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
37 of 59(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:July 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for my goddaughter 3rd birthday party. The party isnt till September but I know they will be a big hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun whistles
Date:March 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
All the kids enjoyed blowing them during our train party. They weren't to loud which was good but easy for the kids to blow in.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unbreakable, safe, it works
Date:January 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got them for my train obsessed 6 year old's birthday party. Kids love'em. Not quite as train like as another one we have but...good enough. A bit pricy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:January 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:WI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these whistles for my son's 3rd birthday party which was Thomas the Tank.....big hit. My son is now having a Chuggington party so I ordered these again. Great for favor bags!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved them!
Date:August 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used for a 5 year old's train themed party. Worked out great :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good quality with reservations
Date:June 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bradford, PA
We had several problems with this last batch; several of them didn't whistle at all; it looked like the wooden dowels that make the 'whistle' weren't drilled out enough and the train whistles didn't sound. Also, I hate the stamped ink label on the back that says Oriental Trading, China, etc. So I sanded that off, and also drilled one end and slipped a leather lace through it to make it look a little better.
That worked well; these are for a museum gift shop, and are normally big sellers.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Price for Quanity
Date:May 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are much smaller that I thought they would be. Other than that they are great for kids.
Pros: quality
Cons: small in size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These really arent that bad
Date:April 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Jonesboro, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my sons 3rd birthday party coming up. I really don't understand all of the bad reviews on them not working. They are handmade so not all will blow the same. With that being said I guess some need to know some of the whistles need less wind, some need more, some need more wind in one side than on the other. It's just a matter of figuring out how each one works. But ALL of my whistles worked. They are perfect for his birthday and I cant wait to give them out as favors. I also purchased the red bandanas and engineer hats from here.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-30T10:54:55.591-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_937, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.