Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
9
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
29 of 42(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
9
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
29 of 42(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
9
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
29 of 42(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for a train party favor
Date:October 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wrapped the train whistle, along with a toy and candy, in a bandanna and tied it with a ribbon as a party favor. It was a hit for my 2 year-old's train party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed with the train whistles.
Date:October 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
I had seen/heard toy train whistles before. The ones I ordered looked the same but didn't sound like a train, just a regular whistle.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overall good finds
Date:September 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:temple, tx
The bags were smaller than what I thought they were going to be but the rest of the stuff was fun and the kids loved it especially the straws and the whistles. The whistles worked well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: small bag for the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:June 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:CA
For my son's 2nd train birthday we gave a few goodies in tote bags. All the kids loved their treats which included whistles. They loved their whistles! They started whistling away even before they left. They gave out a nice tune.
Above all my 2yr old became a whistle expert. Super cute!!! We truly enjoyed his birthday as he did as well. Two two!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun strain Whistles!
Date:May 24, 2017
Customer avatar
These train whistles were a little larger than I expected (I didn't pay attention to the description) which was even better. The children enjoyed them and they went along with the theme of our program.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Prize
Date:February 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:South Bend, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are good quality whistles.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not of highest quality
Date:December 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Altoona, PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ordered for polar express party at my church. Shipping was super fast. Whistles were a little smaller than I imagined and do not really sound like a train. But the kids loved them anyway!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Birds??
Date:August 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Yes, I know they were cheap. But they sounded more like birds than trains! Super high pitch!!
Cons: sound
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-21 T09:31:31.234-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_937, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.