Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
23 of 25(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
23 of 25(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
23 of 25(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Assortment
Date:November 26, 2010
Customer avatar
TDYEarth
Location:High Desert, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had bought these for a children's party but adults have just as much fun with them. These age old simple games still have an appeal. The ones I did play the pegs all worked fine. Real tiny pieces so not for children that are still experiencing things with their mouths. I am buying an extra set to have at home since I only purchased enough for the class party in the beginning.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun for all ages
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
KnickKnacks
Location:Midwest
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My family and I while traveling have occasionally seen some of these in various restaurants. My husband and older kids and always getting on the younger kids case about "Are you done yet?" so that they can have a turn. I saw these in the magazine and knew I would just have to get them so that this way they can have their own to play with and can exchange them when they are done on their own pace to play with another. They loved them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pegs would not stay in holes.
Date:December 2, 2014
Customer avatar
BigRedGinger
Location:Westminster, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This was for my work Offsite for each table to have something to play with. As I unwrapped them I realized that none of the pegs would stay in the holes that were created. I was so disappointed that I could not even put them on the table as that was how bad the pegs would not stay. Really bummed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased for use by 6-9 grade students
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
McPat
Location:Salisbury, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for something to entertain 6th-9th grade students (mostly boys) before and after Sunday School class. I was a bit disappointed with a few of the games as the directions to play the game were not very clear.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Assortment
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
DogsintheMitten
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought a pack of these to try out for wedding favors and it turns out they are far better than I had hoped. I think these will be a huge hit at our wedding and can't wait to see our guests' reactions!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice quality
Date:March 16, 2012
Customer avatar
K224
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were very much enjoyed by kids and parents alike when I gave them away in goody bags for my children's birthday parties. They were complimented on often, and were a blast to play with to pass time.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome buy
Date:January 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Ladywildfire3
Location:Germany
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE these. I have 12 different games boards and i put them all in a basket in the livingroom. I put all the pegs and dice at the bottome of the basket and wrote with permanent marker on the back of the boards, how many pegs and dice are needed for that game. So when family or friends come over, they can pick one out and play with it. Its a huge hit. Kids and adults alike. I am very pleased with this product. :D
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great stocking stuffers for teens
Date:January 14, 2011
Customer avatar
camee
Location:michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every year I make and stuff stocking for children who otherwise wouldn't have anything under the tree. These are great little stocking stuffers that will make Christmas a little more fun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.