Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
30 of 32(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
30 of 32(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
30 of 32(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Assortment
Date:November 26, 2010
Customer avatar
TDYEarth
Location:High Desert, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had bought these for a children's party but adults have just as much fun with them. These age old simple games still have an appeal. The ones I did play the pegs all worked fine. Real tiny pieces so not for children that are still experiencing things with their mouths. I am buying an extra set to have at home since I only purchased enough for the class party in the beginning.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Big Hit
Date:December 30, 2008
Customer avatar
Momof4
Location:Louisville, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my son's 3rd grade class's raffle bin. The kids earn raffle tickets for various things then once a week they can put their tickets in for the raffle. When these games were added to the pot, my son tells me there was "raging pandemonium." I'd say they were a hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice quality
Date:March 16, 2012
Customer avatar
K224
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were very much enjoyed by kids and parents alike when I gave them away in goody bags for my children's birthday parties. They were complimented on often, and were a blast to play with to pass time.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome buy
Date:January 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Ladywildfire3
Location:Germany
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE these. I have 12 different games boards and i put them all in a basket in the livingroom. I put all the pegs and dice at the bottome of the basket and wrote with permanent marker on the back of the boards, how many pegs and dice are needed for that game. So when family or friends come over, they can pick one out and play with it. Its a huge hit. Kids and adults alike. I am very pleased with this product. :D
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great stocking stuffers for teens
Date:January 14, 2011
Customer avatar
camee
Location:michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every year I make and stuff stocking for children who otherwise wouldn't have anything under the tree. These are great little stocking stuffers that will make Christmas a little more fun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
perfect size
Date:December 22, 2010
Customer avatar
dimps
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lot of variety. Good for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A little pricey for the quality
Date:December 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Mommak
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I liked the idea of giving similar yet different stocking stuffers but the wood on some of these boards was not of very good quality. The pegs are not like real golf tees either they are much inferior in quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fun games
Date:December 16, 2010
Customer avatar
prez97
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were favors for older kids at our holiday family party. Everyone seemed to like them and they are fun to play. Two of the games that came in the set could not be given as gifts as they were damaged - it looked like the wood was splintered before the game was made. We liked the ones that were usable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.