Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good price
Date:December 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great stocking stuffers for Christmas. Good price too.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Games For Kids
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:West Des Moines, IA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were used as part of a take home package from a Birthday Party. Worked out nice. Assortment was good and they were each packaged well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome buy
Date:January 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Germany
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE these. I have 12 different games boards and i put them all in a basket in the livingroom. I put all the pegs and dice at the bottome of the basket and wrote with permanent marker on the back of the boards, how many pegs and dice are needed for that game. So when family or friends come over, they can pick one out and play with it. Its a huge hit. Kids and adults alike. I am very pleased with this product. :D
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very small
Date:February 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The games were perfect for entertaining 9 year old boys at the table for a couple of hours, but not for too much more. I thought they were very small, but again, were perfect to entertain. Some of the games were cheesy but they worked for what I needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 2, 2016
We don’t like that our Peg Game Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great games
Date:December 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought them as gifts..seem great, good quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:December 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The wood on these was a lot thinner than I thought it would be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
very low quality, but the price matches this.
Date:June 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenixville, PA.
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We had these setting on tables, at a large military picnic. The pegs don't sit securely in the boards. Some pegs barely stayed upright. BUT they didn't cost much, so wasn't a huge loss.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun for all ages
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Midwest
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My family and I while traveling have occasionally seen some of these in various restaurants. My husband and older kids and always getting on the younger kids case about "Are you done yet?" so that they can have a turn. I saw these in the magazine and knew I would just have to get them so that this way they can have their own to play with and can exchange them when they are done on their own pace to play with another. They loved them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-03 T19:00:20.922-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_568, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.