Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
17 of 20(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
17 of 20(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
17 of 20(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good price
Date:December 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great stocking stuffers for Christmas. Good price too.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great games
Date:December 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought them as gifts..seem great, good quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:December 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The wood on these was a lot thinner than I thought it would be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
very low quality, but the price matches this.
Date:June 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenixville, PA.
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We had these setting on tables, at a large military picnic. The pegs don't sit securely in the boards. Some pegs barely stayed upright. BUT they didn't cost much, so wasn't a huge loss.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Games For Kids
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:West Des Moines, IA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were used as part of a take home package from a Birthday Party. Worked out nice. Assortment was good and they were each packaged well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun for all ages
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Midwest
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My family and I while traveling have occasionally seen some of these in various restaurants. My husband and older kids and always getting on the younger kids case about "Are you done yet?" so that they can have a turn. I saw these in the magazine and knew I would just have to get them so that this way they can have their own to play with and can exchange them when they are done on their own pace to play with another. They loved them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pegs would not stay in holes.
Date:December 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Westminster, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This was for my work Offsite for each table to have something to play with. As I unwrapped them I realized that none of the pegs would stay in the holes that were created. I was so disappointed that I could not even put them on the table as that was how bad the pegs would not stay. Really bummed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased for use by 6-9 grade students
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Salisbury, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for something to entertain 6th-9th grade students (mostly boys) before and after Sunday School class. I was a bit disappointed with a few of the games as the directions to play the game were not very clear.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-11 T02:42:16.358-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_568, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.