Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
29 of 29(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
29 of 29(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
29 of 29(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Using as Party Favors for Christening
Date:February 27, 2010
Customer avatar
HerMommyHisWifey
Location:Inland Empire, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these LiL Crosses so much Nicer & Bigger in Person! I'm using these as Party Favors for my Baby's Christening! adding a magnet to the back & a pretty big bow & flower on the front!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute....
Date:August 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Giggles
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these for gift giving, they are little and cute... but something that someone can keep in their purse, car or even night stand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good product
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
jmhall3756
Location:Eva, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a very good product. Perfect size for what I needed and very cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent!
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Paynestuart
Location:Biloxi, MS
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little crosses are of excellent quality and a great size for little favors. They are a big hit with the Sunday School students.
Pros: great quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
perfect purchase
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
tucmo
Location:preston,ct
i needed small crosses for a v.f.w. display and couldn't find white ones anywhere ...i ordered these and painted them white . They were the perfect size and very reasonable priced as i needed them in bulk.
Pros: perfect size
Cons: needed them in white
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these crosses
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
happyinmichigan
Location:Troy, Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I could not believe the quality of these crosses. They will be a nice Easter gift.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice little crosses for a great price
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
GrammieNan
Location:South Carolina
Reason for Purchase Other
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I will use these crosses for a Sunday school project-- I don't what it will be yet. But I know that the children will like the crosses-- they are real wood and not cardboard, or whatever. They will probably become necklaces or ornaments.
Pros: great price real wood
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Kaffer
Location:Georgia
Bought these to make into magnets for a handout for a Women's Christian retreat. They were just the right size. Good quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.