Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Using as Party Favors for Christening
Date:February 27, 2010
Customer avatar
HerMommyHisWifey
Location:Inland Empire, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these LiL Crosses so much Nicer & Bigger in Person! I'm using these as Party Favors for my Baby's Christening! adding a magnet to the back & a pretty big bow & flower on the front!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent!
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Paynestuart
Location:Biloxi, MS
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little crosses are of excellent quality and a great size for little favors. They are a big hit with the Sunday School students.
Pros: great quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these crosses
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
happyinmichigan
Location:Troy, Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I could not believe the quality of these crosses. They will be a nice Easter gift.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice little crosses for a great price
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
GrammieNan
Location:South Carolina
Reason for Purchase Other
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I will use these crosses for a Sunday school project-- I don't what it will be yet. But I know that the children will like the crosses-- they are real wood and not cardboard, or whatever. They will probably become necklaces or ornaments.
Pros: great price real wood
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Kaffer
Location:Georgia
Bought these to make into magnets for a handout for a Women's Christian retreat. They were just the right size. Good quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price, well made!
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Jude
Location:Tucson, AZ
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I keep socks (individually wrapped in sandwich baggies) in my car for the homeless guys holding signs on street corners in our town. I like to put a little something in the baggies besides just the socks and a couple of bucks. So, when I saw the crosses, I thought that would be perfect! The quality is good, the price is great! Very satisfied!
Pros: great price!
Cons: none!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
rapsak
Location:Gilmer, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these little crosses to give out to all my Bible Study Class members for Christmas. I am very pleased.
Pros: quality, good size, good price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good size for Christmas ornaments.
Date:December 2, 2013
Customer avatar
jswift2013
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good price. Order extra because quality is not the best. Many had flaws but for the price it was okay. They work great to make Christmas ornaments. Would be nice is the holes where drilled in the tops for hanging.
Pros: affordable, nice stained color
Cons: quality, hole in top for hanging needed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.