Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mini Crosses were Excellent Hand Outs
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
TanKay
Location:St. Joseph, MO
The mini crosses were excellent additions to our religious activities for Easter. People were good with a hand held object to relate to the story of Easter. Good color and quality.
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Easter Sunday & Sunrise services
Date:April 1, 2015
Customer avatar
HeritageBaptistChurch
Location:Douglasville, GA
With the movie "We Believe" we wanted to pass out small crosses during Easter Sunrise & Morning Worship Services. The crosses we ordered are perfect for this and very affordable since we ordered several hundred.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my application
Date:March 31, 2015
Customer avatar
JP599
Location:Florida
I used these crosses for a group showing of the movie "Do You Believe" They worked great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great crosses. Could use for so many different things
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are great size and also a great quality for the price. I put these crosses In bags with prayer bears and give them away. You can also embellish them a little. perfect for Easter and also a nice hand out for trick or treaters
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Little Crosses
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
agood
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and little to add to a gift, or give to someone that may be struggling with something in there life. Small enough to carry in purse to give to anyone and any moment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good product
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
jmhall3756
Location:Eva, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a very good product. Perfect size for what I needed and very cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent!
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Paynestuart
Location:Biloxi, MS
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little crosses are of excellent quality and a great size for little favors. They are a big hit with the Sunday School students.
Pros: great quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
perfect purchase
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
tucmo
Location:preston,ct
i needed small crosses for a v.f.w. display and couldn't find white ones anywhere ...i ordered these and painted them white . They were the perfect size and very reasonable priced as i needed them in bulk.
Pros: perfect size
Cons: needed them in white
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-28T05:20:52.383-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_468, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.