Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute size, but they're purple
Date:November 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought 10 dozen of these for a church event as a giveaway. Every single one was purple! Not brown like the picture. Disappointed. Not sure the men are going to carry around a purple cross.
And the made in china stickers are on on each one as stated on other's reviews.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for the price.
Date:September 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Batavia, Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I would have given a rating of excellent but there is a "made in China" sticker on every cross that had to be removed from each one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Pleased.
Date:July 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Mayo, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ordered these to give out during a movie night. We were very pleased with the product. It was exactly what we were looking for. I wasn't sure about the size when the order was placed, but when they came in it was perfect.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for object lessons
Date:April 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
We used these as a follow-up devotional tool for families after going through our Good Friday journey to the cross.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mini Crosses were Excellent Hand Outs
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St. Joseph, MO
The mini crosses were excellent additions to our religious activities for Easter. People were good with a hand held object to relate to the story of Easter. Good color and quality.
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Easter Sunday & Sunrise services
Date:April 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Douglasville, GA
With the movie "We Believe" we wanted to pass out small crosses during Easter Sunrise & Morning Worship Services. The crosses we ordered are perfect for this and very affordable since we ordered several hundred.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my application
Date:March 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
I used these crosses for a group showing of the movie "Do You Believe" They worked great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great crosses. Could use for so many different things
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are great size and also a great quality for the price. I put these crosses In bags with prayer bears and give them away. You can also embellish them a little. perfect for Easter and also a nice hand out for trick or treaters
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-05 T20:30:55.960-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_468, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.