Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
46 of 49(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
46 of 49(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
46 of 49(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!!
Date:March 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality, and great price!!! Bought five dozen and have already ordered more... I am using them as a "Share the Cross" (JESUS) Ministry...
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Made nice Easter Shadowbox Gifts
Date:April 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pinellas Park, FL
I wanted these to make Easter Shadow Boxes. Some of the crosses were stained or miss-colored, but were sufficient for my needs.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simply Perfect
Date:April 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Moorhead, MN
These little crosses are perfect. They are well made, not flimsy, and a good size, especially for children who want something substantial to hang on to that won't get lost. They are made from real wood. The price was great - well worth it. I also appreciate the extra attention we received from Oriental Trading to expedite our order and get them in time for Easter. We'll be getting more of these in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Size Great Price
Date:April 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Panama City, FL
I ordered these as an Easter Sunday Sermon token for all in attendance and it was a the perfect size, not too small and not too big. They shipped supper fast and arrived on schedule.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Little Wooden Crosses
Date:April 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We taped these to a little saying as a small "Happy Easter" thank you for our school teachers. They were a hit! We will order them again. The only thing to look out for, the "made in china" sticker is difficult to get off and the cross stain will come off on your hands after you handle a lot of these. Over all though, we loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly What I Needed
Date:April 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Aurora CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Met my need for a couple of different situations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product for the money
Date:April 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these crosses as a keepsake for our 1st communion class. They are sturdy and much bigger than I had thought (just not a visual person looking at measurements). Ordered again this year, too.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality
Date:March 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These crosses are well made and haveca nice finish.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-22 T14:08:58.196-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_468, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.