Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
33 of 36(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
33 of 36(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
33 of 36(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!!
Date:March 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality, and great price!!! Bought five dozen and have already ordered more... I am using them as a "Share the Cross" (JESUS) Ministry...
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:April 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought these crosses for our youth grouip to hand out at the nursing home. People just love this hand size cross just to hold onto when they need to feel secure .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price and quality
Date:March 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I actually bought these to put inside my easter eggs. However when I got them I realized they were larger than the eggs. LOL Nonetheless the kids loved them still.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
One cross broken
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
One of the crosses came broken. They are fragile and the packaging they came in wasn't the greatest one. My opinion is that they should have packed them separately from my other purchase to have prevent it from breaking. Nevertheless, the shipping was fast and the rest of the crosses came in good.
Pros: shipping
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great products
Date:March 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New york
Bought this beautiful crosses and their really beautiful. Using for Easter and to Minister!
Pros: quality, authentic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It said mini but should have said maxi
Date:March 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
These crosses are not mini's.,....they are waaaaay too big....not happy with this purchase.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Crosses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great crosses
Date:February 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Very nice crosses for the price. Will be handing these out for Easter at our church.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for craft.
Date:February 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:henderson, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just the size needed for the craft being done in class.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-05 T15:03:12.439-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_468, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.