Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good and cute
Date:October 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Camarillo, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These tops are small -- the 2" height includes the little handle on top -- but they really spin well. They're well-painted, too, so the designs look good in motion.
There's a little metal bit on the bottom end, so the tops don't wear down after use. It also helps them spin quickly.
I get these to help fill shoeboxes for Operation Christmas Child; they're perfect to help fill in the corners of a packed box.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 10, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
well-balanced traditional toy
Date:October 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Camarillo, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These tops are really nice and spin well. They're very smooth, have a good weight, and are nicely balanced. The designs are bright and festive to catch a child's eye.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Old fashioned toy!
Date:October 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chester County, PA
These are wonderful little wooden tops with a metal point on the bottom, so they spin very well. We gave them out to children at a country fair and they loved them! It was fun to see them try their hands at spinning the tops- an old fashioned pastime that has almost been forgotten! Many of them didn't even know what they were!! Thank you for bringing back an oldie-but-goodie!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:July 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:AL
First time to buy these after seeing someone posting they had bought to put in shoeboxes for Operation Christmas Child. Just the right size to put in the boxes. Very colorful and sturdy product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
spin tops/wood
Date:May 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fontana, Ca
Not size I remember using as child...
Party bag loot
Cons: small size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality
Date:May 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
I ordered extra tops because I expected that a few would be broken.............not the case! Every top was colorful and in perfect condition. It was a great motivational item and a fun table decoration.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Tops
Date:May 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa, FL
These are so cute for the price. They are easy to use for all ages. I was looking for unfinished tops but I like the painted wood.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good by
Date:November 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were nice for the price. They were used in Christmas Child shoe boxes. The adults assembling the boxes enjoyed showing their spinning prowess before placing in box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-21 T09:37:12.036-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_1060, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.