Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good and cute
Date:October 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Camarillo, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These tops are small -- the 2" height includes the little handle on top -- but they really spin well. They're well-painted, too, so the designs look good in motion.
There's a little metal bit on the bottom end, so the tops don't wear down after use. It also helps them spin quickly.
I get these to help fill shoeboxes for Operation Christmas Child; they're perfect to help fill in the corners of a packed box.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 10, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
well-balanced traditional toy
Date:October 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Camarillo, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These tops are really nice and spin well. They're very smooth, have a good weight, and are nicely balanced. The designs are bright and festive to catch a child's eye.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality, unique toy
Date:January 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've purchased these several times for the treasure box in my classroom. My students enjoy these much more than the cheap, plastic ones. They spin well and are a great value!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good by
Date:November 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were nice for the price. They were used in Christmas Child shoe boxes. The adults assembling the boxes enjoyed showing their spinning prowess before placing in box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sturdy, classic, toy..
Date:March 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Panama City, FL, USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A simple, fun, toy. My sister was expecting a baby boy & the theme for the shower I gave her was antique/ retro children's toys. These wooden tops were perfect for decorations- scattered on tabletops with other toys-( like wooden alphabet blocks, lg spin tops, mason jars full of marbles, etc.) The tops are actually quite cool; carved from a block of wood, hand painted, brightly colored- and they spin as they should. A great, inexpensive, gift for kids- or just as a novelty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice enough
Date:February 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These wooden tops are not perfect, but work well as prizes. They are a little more difficult for the kids to spin than the little plastic tops, probably because they have more weight at the top.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A bit smaller than expected, but good quality and too cute!
Date:February 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased for Operation Christmas Child Shoebox filler items, and quite pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for little hands
Date:July 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Using this for a children's camp. Glad to have somethingn not made of plastic
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-03 T19:50:56.284-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_27_1060, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.