Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Product
Date:July 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Kat528
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to use as table decorations at a bridal shower. The basket was full to the top and there was a good variety of shells in it. I will be using the shells on the table for the shower but the full basket would be nice as a decoration later.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very small shells
Date:June 11, 2015
Customer avatar
starmelis
Location:northern PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these because we needed big shells for our VBS skit and these looked like a big basket of shells.These were very small shells although some were colorful and the clearance price was right we were disappointed with the size of the shells. We now have 2 baskets full of little shells. If you need shells bigger than an inch then this item isn't for you. Several shells were broken and the basket is a poor quality bright yellow plastic not wicker as pictured.
Cons: quality, size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:May 21, 2015
Customer avatar
AndreaG
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought 3 of these for the classroom. Great assortment of shells. Lots of large translucent ones. Kids love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good assortment
Date:March 18, 2015
Customer avatar
ronnyj
Location:SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use shells in jewelry, and tried this assortment. Worked out very nicely, thank you, and I love the basket they came in, too!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Served the purpose
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
farmgirlpreacher
Location:Somerset, PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These seashells were rather small for what I had it mind but he larger ones that I picked out served the purpose.
Pros: good value
Cons: rather small pieces
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Shells and Shells and more Shells
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
n2troublenow
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I redoecorated my bedroom and needed shells. They were good quality and a vast assortment. They were not broke, they were clean and really added charm to my decor.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Disappointed with Quantity but Great Service
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Stormi
Location:San Diego California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was my second order of this product, it seems that there were fewer shells (smaller baskets) for the same price. I was disappointed, but the quality was good and the shipping was fast and on time.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: fewer shells than i received on previous order of
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty!
Date:June 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Karebear1975
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought these to use on the tables as decorations for my daughters under the sea, mermaid party. Great product for the price! The shells were all unique and pretty! Great way to spruce up a summer party!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-04T21:40:46.190-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_846, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.