Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bundle
Date:September 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Massachusetts
Nice assortment! Worked great for our seashell hunt!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality items and Reliable and Fast delivery!
Date:August 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Palm Bay, Florida
I ordered two baskets of medium size shells for my G.babies, I received them fast and was able to track the progression of the delivery. Shipping shells cannot be an easy task, but they came 99% in tact and Just like the picture advertising them. I would prefer the shipping to be free, but it was very much worth the price that I paid. Check out the website for yourself, you will be pleasantly surprised (:
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:August 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando Florida
Great for my party to sprinkle them on tables or use to make decorations with sand etc
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PERFECT!!
Date:July 10, 2017
Customer avatar
These seashells came in looking exactly like the picture. Perfect condition wrapped in the basket. Couldn't be happier!! The shells added the perfect touch to our beach party. Thank you OTC!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Assortment
Date:June 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lafayette,La
The shells had a variety of colors and an excellent assortment of different kinds.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sea Shells!
Date:August 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were just perfect to decorate our venue for our friend's bridal shower. We even used them on the cake!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value for the price
Date:July 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Riverside, CA
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and size of the shells included in each basket. Some of the baskets were a little off center, but overall made a nice addition to my centerpieces.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these!
Date:July 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fountain Valley, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for an Under the Sea themed vendor fair my company was a part of, and we spread these out on our display table. They are so nice! Some people even asked if they could take some. The price is really good too, I would definitely recommend these.
Pros: quality, authentic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-17 T15:39:39.272-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_846, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.