Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sea Shells!
Date:August 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were just perfect to decorate our venue for our friend's bridal shower. We even used them on the cake!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value for the price
Date:July 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Riverside, CA
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and size of the shells included in each basket. Some of the baskets were a little off center, but overall made a nice addition to my centerpieces.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these!
Date:July 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fountain Valley, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for an Under the Sea themed vendor fair my company was a part of, and we spread these out on our display table. They are so nice! Some people even asked if they could take some. The price is really good too, I would definitely recommend these.
Pros: quality, authentic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great seletction
Date:June 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Elgin, Oklahoma
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great selection of sea shells.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good variety
Date:August 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Alamogordo, NM
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
There was a nice variety of shells in the little basket. On the bottom was a bunch of scallop shells, some chipped. Filler!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, nicely displayed
Cons: nice ones on top
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great assortment
Date:July 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These shells were beautiful, arrived in tact, and will be saved for future use. Nice assortment of small to medium sized shells.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very small shells
Date:June 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:northern PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these because we needed big shells for our VBS skit and these looked like a big basket of shells.These were very small shells although some were colorful and the clearance price was right we were disappointed with the size of the shells. We now have 2 baskets full of little shells. If you need shells bigger than an inch then this item isn't for you. Several shells were broken and the basket is a poor quality bright yellow plastic not wicker as pictured.
Cons: quality, size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:May 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought 3 of these for the classroom. Great assortment of shells. Lots of large translucent ones. Kids love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T00:04:38.641-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_846, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.