Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Product
Date:July 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to use as table decorations at a bridal shower. The basket was full to the top and there was a good variety of shells in it. I will be using the shells on the table for the shower but the full basket would be nice as a decoration later.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good variety
Date:August 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Alamogordo, NM
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
There was a nice variety of shells in the little basket. On the bottom was a bunch of scallop shells, some chipped. Filler!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, nicely displayed
Cons: nice ones on top
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great assortment
Date:July 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These shells were beautiful, arrived in tact, and will be saved for future use. Nice assortment of small to medium sized shells.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very small shells
Date:June 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:northern PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these because we needed big shells for our VBS skit and these looked like a big basket of shells.These were very small shells although some were colorful and the clearance price was right we were disappointed with the size of the shells. We now have 2 baskets full of little shells. If you need shells bigger than an inch then this item isn't for you. Several shells were broken and the basket is a poor quality bright yellow plastic not wicker as pictured.
Cons: quality, size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:May 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought 3 of these for the classroom. Great assortment of shells. Lots of large translucent ones. Kids love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good assortment
Date:March 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use shells in jewelry, and tried this assortment. Worked out very nicely, thank you, and I love the basket they came in, too!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Served the purpose
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Somerset, PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These seashells were rather small for what I had it mind but he larger ones that I picked out served the purpose.
Pros: good value
Cons: rather small pieces
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Shells and Shells and more Shells
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I redoecorated my bedroom and needed shells. They were good quality and a vast assortment. They were not broke, they were clean and really added charm to my decor.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-28T04:30:20.762-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_846, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.