Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Product
Date:July 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Kat528
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to use as table decorations at a bridal shower. The basket was full to the top and there was a good variety of shells in it. I will be using the shells on the table for the shower but the full basket would be nice as a decoration later.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Served the purpose
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
farmgirlpreacher
Location:Somerset, PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These seashells were rather small for what I had it mind but he larger ones that I picked out served the purpose.
Pros: good value
Cons: rather small pieces
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Shells and Shells and more Shells
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
n2troublenow
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I redoecorated my bedroom and needed shells. They were good quality and a vast assortment. They were not broke, they were clean and really added charm to my decor.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Disappointed with Quantity but Great Service
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Stormi
Location:San Diego California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was my second order of this product, it seems that there were fewer shells (smaller baskets) for the same price. I was disappointed, but the quality was good and the shipping was fast and on time.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: fewer shells than i received on previous order of
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty!
Date:June 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Karebear1975
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought these to use on the tables as decorations for my daughters under the sea, mermaid party. Great product for the price! The shells were all unique and pretty! Great way to spruce up a summer party!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:May 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Dixiegirl
Location:Midlothian, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Basket came filled to the top with unbroken shells. I'm using them as table decoration for my child's beach themed party.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:May 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Blackriverrunner
Location:Annapolis, mo.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The shells were very pretty, no broken ones. They are a little small but worked well for our purpose.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small basket but with very nice shells!
Date:February 13, 2012
Customer avatar
BevG
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I expected broken and blah shells but decided to order anyway. Great surprise! Lovely, simple beach decor for anyplace!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.