Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Pretty!
Date:April 3, 2012
Customer avatar
LainyN
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I disagree with some of the other reviews concerning quality. They are made out of feathers so you do have to handle with care but they came all together and were very easy to get out of the packaging without damaging. They are very easy to use and look great! They look just like the picture.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
m69nchild
Location:Yonkers, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these butterflies for a realistic touch for my spring/summer wreath.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Pretty!
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
sag56
Location:Missouri
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These butterflies are very pretty but very fragile; they look great in my butterfly bathroom!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY PRETTY
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
MICHAEL
Location:ANDERSON,IN
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ADDS TO THE GARDEN AND LOOKS REAL WITH THE 2 LITTLE GIRLS. BUTTERFLIES ARE BRIGHT AND LOOK REAL AS IF THEY WOULD FLY AWAY. IT ADDS SUNSHINE EFFECT TO THE GARDEN AREA SINCE WE HAD A LONG SNOWY WINTER
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Made nice accents to our butterfly tea party decor.
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
SavanaSue
Location:Lake City, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We were able to attach them to stemmed serve-ware and stick them into cookie displays so it gave the effect of butterflies floating around the tables. Was a nice addition to our decor for our butterfly themed tea party at the women's church group.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great addition to flower arrangements
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
sswaim
Location:Bowie, MD
These butterflies were a good addition to a flower arrangement at an event with a butterfly decor theme. Wires made them very manageable. A couple came off their wires, but they were so inexpensive, I had purchased plenty to cover any issues. They aren't "sturdy" so probably not the best for kids to handle.
Pros: Assembly, inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They look REAL!!!
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
twoolson
Location:Oswego, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These butterflies are wonderful! They look so real. I have them all over my house (curtains, plants, etc.). LOVE THEM!
Pros: quality, beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:August 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gnome Home
Location:Kanab, Utah
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Read other reviews but had no problems unpacking this item. You just have to straighten out the little wires first then no problem! I attached these butterflies to some houseplants and they really look nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.