Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Yonkers, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these butterflies for a realistic touch for my spring/summer wreath.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted to dance over a flower arrangement.
Date:October 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Baton Rouge LA
Love the colors- just the right size! So happy I bought these!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicate. Realistic.
Date:September 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Variety of colors. Delicate to touch. Very realistic.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Realistic looking
Date:August 6, 2017
Customer avatar
These were perfect to place all over my home for my daughters buttery party. Delicate and feminine. Liked the color variety.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect!
Date:May 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tarkio, MO
These brilliantly colored butterflies are beautiful and perfect for attaching to Mothers' Day cards to hand out at church. With the wire on it, I look forward to using mine in a potted plant. They almost look life-like.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great For What I needed
Date:May 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:FL
I bought these butterflies because I keep a small tree up during the year and decorate it with different holidays. Since there isn't one for a few months, I bought these to decorate the tree.
They are fragile one was broke of the stick but it went back on quite easily. I could have used my glue gun but didn't have to. If you plan on using them for something that will entail activity, I would not recommend them as they are quite fragile.
They are much smaller than I thought they would be. I received 12 and I should have bought another set. They are pretty on the tree and I am happy with how they look.
Pros: Assembly, decoration
Cons: quality, small, not for small children
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not what I thought
Date:April 21, 2017
Customer avatar
I was hoping these would be on something sturdy (not the wire they were on) so that they could have been given to children for Easter. We adapted and used them as Easter decorations in our church's sanctuary on bare branches, and they look lovely...however, not for children as gifts.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 4, 2017
We don’t like that our Feather Butterflies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
adding to a centerpiece
Date:March 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Jefferson Hills., PA
I added this to the centerpiece of fake flowers for the kids making the table unique fun and springlike
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-21 T12:22:06.339-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_646, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.