Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
5 of 5(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
5 of 5(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
5 of 5(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Sequim Valley Lions was the only group to hand out bags with candy - most other businesses gave 1 or 2 pieces. The treat bags were a big hit!
Date:November 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Sequim, Washington
Once again the Sequim Valley Lions participated in the City's Halloween celebration where the local businesses along main street hand out candy or goodies to the trick or treaters. The Lions filled bags with candy and handed out over 2,000 of the treat bags. The Jack-O-Lantern print on the bags really made the Lions stand out. The trick or treaters scrambled to get one.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: need drawstring or twist ties
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
added to halloween fun
Date:November 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Centerville, MO 63633, USA
the bags were just as we hoped and came in very handy, thanks for excellent pictures and descriptions of your products so choosing the right thing is easy
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very thin material
Date:October 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Southern California
The bags kept tearing at the bottom so had to tape a lot of them.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 14, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Jack-O'-Lantern Goody Cellophane Bags didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Jack-O'-Lantern Goody Cellophane Bags, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good product.
Date:November 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Good product, but was disappointed to see that the bags didn't come with twist ties.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Already gone, need more, excellen
Date:November 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags were a life saver. I was making Halloween sugar cookies and needed bags to put them in. Ordered these at the last minute and they arrived just as I needed them.
Already gone and I need more bags to keep on hand for unexpected parties.
Thanks.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The bags are cute, but have a smell to them
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, Colorado
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bags are really cute, bigger than I thought, and have a smell to them. If you have bad allergies like I do, opt for the non cellophane bags!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:September 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:Poplar Grove, IL
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are going to be great for our 'Trick or Treaters' this year. I can fill them up w/ candy as well as little toys!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T10:06:03.064-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_543, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.