Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal Perfect Purpose
Date:November 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Maxina
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags were quite useful for a Halloween party - I filled them with Cotton Candy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The bags are cute, but have a smell to them
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Everlast
Location:Denver, Colorado
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bags are really cute, bigger than I thought, and have a smell to them. If you have bad allergies like I do, opt for the non cellophane bags!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice buy!
Date:December 23, 2010
Customer avatar
jayfree
Location:New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great and at a great price. I would certainly buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy treat bags
Date:October 22, 2010
Customer avatar
momof2inIL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Plenty of room for treats, festive, inexpensive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice product
Date:October 21, 2010
Customer avatar
littlehercules
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my son's 4th grade class so the kids would have something to take their goodies home in. They are basic goody bags, cute and a good price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good but missing ties
Date:October 18, 2010
Customer avatar
playdatemom
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used these to make goody bags for my daughter's halloween party. Had to scramble to find something to tie the bags with as the bags didnt come with any type of tie. Typically, these bags come with twist ties but nothing was included. Had to find some yarn and use that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:September 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Gina
Location:Poplar Grove, IL
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are going to be great for our 'Trick or Treaters' this year. I can fill them up w/ candy as well as little toys!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
WOW=GREAT BUY!
Date:August 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Janech
Location:Austin, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed favor bags for Halloween and I was very please with the quality, quanity and price . GREAT BUY
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
2 out of 3¬†customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.