Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bag for personalization
Date:March 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are great to individualize for the receipint. Either using the computer to create stickers with the name and likes of the individual or to paint and creat a design. It is a quality bag.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very good value and timely delivery.
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:central NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Needed the bags for wedding favors for son's nuptials. They got here quickly and filled the bill.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bad handles
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas City
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The bags themselves were nice; sturdy and glossy white. The ends on the rope handles slipped through the holes, pulling out the handles when you picked them up. Could not use the handles at all. One bag was missing a handle entirely.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags look great and performed well.
Date:June 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Augusta, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags were perfect for our event. We didn't notice at order that they were shiny, which added to the quality look. They were being handled for a full day, with several items inside, by 60 adults and no incidences of breaking or tearing. Impressive.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
happy with purchase
Date:August 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tacoma,WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
oved the size of the bags. put stickers on them and used them as gift bags with crayons and color books for the kids at a wedding. the children loved them
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Decent bags for the price
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I needed inexpensive gift bags for some hotel welcome bags and these did the trick. Some of the bags were stuck together on the inside and as a result, tore a little when I opened them to fill them. But they held together well when filled with two bottles of water and other goodies. They are good bags for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ok purchase
Date:December 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:MD
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I guess it pays to read because I thought the snowflakes were on the bag as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bag missing the decorations
Date:December 18, 2012
Customer avatar
These looked liked very pretty bags to put awards for our employees in, what was received was plain white bags.
Cons: item received not as pictured.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-28 T00:10:08.337-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_525, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.