Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Quality Bags
Date:October 17, 2016
Customer avatar
We used these as gift bags for our out of town wedding guests. The bags were strong and looked great! Definitely would recommend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 18, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bag for personalization
Date:March 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are great to individualize for the receipint. Either using the computer to create stickers with the name and likes of the individual or to paint and creat a design. It is a quality bag.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Vaulue
Date:June 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Bags arrived on time. Looked exactly like the picture online and they even had a tag attached to the handle, to place names or greetings!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good but handles not
Date:March 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Used for welcome bags at wedding, the bag itself is good but the handles slip out easily and you have to put them in to start with
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I hoped
Date:February 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The bags were larger than I thought (not a problem), but the handles were cheap and they kept falling apart. The way they were attached to the bag was very poor. I am going to have to tape every single handle in 4 places so they won't come apart.
I don't know if they even have the strength to hold 2 bottles of water plus other light goodies.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 24, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very good value and timely delivery.
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:central NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Needed the bags for wedding favors for son's nuptials. They got here quickly and filled the bill.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bad handles
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas City
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The bags themselves were nice; sturdy and glossy white. The ends on the rope handles slipped through the holes, pulling out the handles when you picked them up. Could not use the handles at all. One bag was missing a handle entirely.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags look great and performed well.
Date:June 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Augusta, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags were perfect for our event. We didn't notice at order that they were shiny, which added to the quality look. They were being handled for a full day, with several items inside, by 60 adults and no incidences of breaking or tearing. Impressive.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-15 T08:12:15.930-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_525, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.