Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift Bags
Date:October 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Barnegat
I bought these large red gift bags for this years's Christmas gifts, which I plan o put all my gifts in. The gift bags are a bright red color perfect for Christmas. They are a good size to hold sweaters, jackets, and toys.
I use these gift bags every year. I recommend this product.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really very pleased
Date:December 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Poughkeepsie, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Needed gift bags and some curling ribbon, great selection and even better, they arrived in a snap!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: absolutely no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Shiny
Date:January 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Modesto,California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like the solid color can be used for Christmas, Valentines Day, birthday etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
CHEAP - WORTHLESS BAGS THAT BROKE
Date:January 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:TEXAS
THE CORD HANDLES KEPT BREAKING AND PEOPLE WERE DROPPING THIER DOOR PRIZES. WORST BAG I EVER PURCHSED. CHEAP. NOT WORTH IT!
Cons: Assembly, quality, sucks, broken handles, worst
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 24, 2017
We don’t like that our Large Red Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
some handles were not securely attached to bags, but overall, the bags are great.
Date:December 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I would purchase again, but I would ask OT to double-check to see that all of the string handles are securely attached to the bags. Some of mine came off. The color is great and brightens up the room.
Pros: color
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good item for what we needed
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Virgina
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these gift bags for our employee gifts. The only issue I had was that the string handles on a few of the bags broke. Luckily I had some extra bags and was able to replace. The bags themselves were great.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terrific value!
Date:July 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We had 75 people to a large 4th of July pool party to celebrate a milestone birthday for my husband. We used these bags for the children and gave them pool toys and beach balls, etc.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect1
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
shiny, great for the price
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-28 T22:51:47.593-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_521, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.