Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift Giving Bags
Date:November 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Manteca, California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I always give gifts to my co-workers at Christmas time and this year I needed an actual gift bag for the assortment of items I'm giving. These bags don't disappoint! Well made, heavy paper, great color and quality! I thought I would decorate the bags with stickers, but I think it would actually ruin the look! So yes, I would recommend these bags and I will be sure to order more in the near future for all my other gift giving!!
Pros: quality, appearance, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was just what I needed.
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hampton, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was kind of a last minute buy because we forgot completely about it. Not only did I find the right color, size and reasonable but the delivery was amazing. It was received as promised and right on time for our event. We definitely plan to order again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:August 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Akron, OH
Item was cheaper than available locally. Arrived in good condition and on time as expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
handles do not work properly.
Date:December 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The handles on the bags pulled through the holes that were too large. I had to tie a knot in all the handles so that the handles would not pull through and my customers would not drop their items.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Medium Red Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful and sturdy bags! Exactly what I needed.
Date:February 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Southfield, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these bags for store grand opening gift bags. They worked perfectly and were sturdy enough to hold all the goodies inside.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product for the price
Date:December 8, 2015
Customer avatar
BABY SHOWER
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly the right side
Date:April 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price, perfect size
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for party favors!
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Midway, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bags were used to place party favors in for a surprise birthday party. They were just the right size for what I needed them for. Great quality and easy to work with!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-21 T19:42:29.798-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_511, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.