Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift Giving Bags
Date:November 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Manteca, California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I always give gifts to my co-workers at Christmas time and this year I needed an actual gift bag for the assortment of items I'm giving. These bags don't disappoint! Well made, heavy paper, great color and quality! I thought I would decorate the bags with stickers, but I think it would actually ruin the look! So yes, I would recommend these bags and I will be sure to order more in the near future for all my other gift giving!!
Pros: quality, appearance, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was just what I needed.
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hampton, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was kind of a last minute buy because we forgot completely about it. Not only did I find the right color, size and reasonable but the delivery was amazing. It was received as promised and right on time for our event. We definitely plan to order again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful and sturdy bags! Exactly what I needed.
Date:February 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Southfield, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these bags for store grand opening gift bags. They worked perfectly and were sturdy enough to hold all the goodies inside.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product for the price
Date:December 8, 2015
Customer avatar
BABY SHOWER
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly the right side
Date:April 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price, perfect size
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bright, shiny colors and nice size; but thinner than before
Date:November 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've ordered gift bags from Oriental Trading before, so I expected them to be a good quality, bold color, etc, which they were. However they were much thinner than they used to be - you can tell right away when you take one out of the bag. That makes a little concerned about how it will hold up once I start putting items in, especially gifts with a little weight to them.
Pros: color, price
Cons: quality, much thinner than before
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for party favors!
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Midway, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bags were used to place party favors in for a surprise birthday party. They were just the right size for what I needed them for. Great quality and easy to work with!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Red Bags
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Bellevue, NE
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this for an event for work and got it way ahead of the expected arrival date. These bags aren't has thick as the ones you would buy at the store, but it did the job at an affordable price. I placed a coffee mug and candy inside and it held up. I would recommend this product, but just make sure to be aware and not put anything too heavy inside.
Pros: affordable, beautiful red color
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-11 T05:53:01.797-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_511, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.