Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:March 29, 2010
Customer avatar
animal
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have ordered these bags in the past,I was pleased with them then and I am pleased with them now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for party favors!
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
lvs0864
Location:Midway, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bags were used to place party favors in for a surprise birthday party. They were just the right size for what I needed them for. Great quality and easy to work with!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Red Bags
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
CathyE
Location:Bellevue, NE
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this for an event for work and got it way ahead of the expected arrival date. These bags aren't has thick as the ones you would buy at the store, but it did the job at an affordable price. I placed a coffee mug and candy inside and it held up. I would recommend this product, but just make sure to be aware and not put anything too heavy inside.
Pros: affordable, beautiful red color
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just right for holiday packaging
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Callista
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The quality was excellent for the price of the bags. The plain bags were a good selection. They let me decorate the bags with stickers for kids and bows etc. for adults. If I didn't have time to decorate, the shiny paper was festive enough on its own.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great way to give a gift
Date:November 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Doe NYC
Location:NYC
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice sturdy bags. Color very bright. Fine for holding gifts.
Pros: good color sturdy
Cons: could be a bit larger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:June 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Momofboyz
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered these for our sixth grade graduation as a goody bag. Although the price was good the quality was not! The bags looked as if they had been in storage and many looked crumpled and some even looked like someone had stepped on them! They served their purpose but fell apart pretty easily.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for the job!
Date:January 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ucfkelli2023
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I used these bags for welcome bags at the hotel for my wedding guests. They weren't anything super amazing, but did the job well for a very affordable price!
They each held a bottle of water, luggage tags, sunscreen, candy, purel wipes and some advil. Perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not pleased
Date:December 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Trice
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was not pleased with these bags. I received them one day before my event and as I opened them, each one ripped on the side. I was very upset!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.