Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality and Price
Date:June 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Gabsmom
Location:SF
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are of high quality and the price is great. I was very happy with them and added my own personalized sticker to the front of them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:July 15, 2010
Customer avatar
lafl76
Location:Sabana Grande, Puerto Rico
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The small bags fulfilled their purpose. I decorate each of these with raffia, some with blue glass stones and others with tiny blue flowers. They looked awesome when I finish with them.
In each bag was placed a plaque (4 x 6) as a gift to be raffled at the end of the event.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a purchase I make year after year.
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
DaisiesNDreams
Location:Nebraska
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these white bags to package jewelry sales. They are an excellent quality. I place my logo on these bags, add ribbon and tissue paper. It makes a special bag for my product. I buy these year after year and have been very pleased.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sturdy White Small Bags for Wedding Favor
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Lydia5
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are perfect. I only had to change out the rope handles to beautiful white, gold trim ribbon ones... i knew I had to do this with all the reviews I read. As for the black markings that I also read from buyers, that is because of the ink on the bottom of the bags.. No Problem. Just use a little rubbing alcohol with paper towel and presto gone..
My bags now look elegant with a few changes.. Love them and the price was excellent. Oh and I just added Small gold Tissue and double heart gold Thank yous to the tag : ) Very Very Happy! Will buy from again!!
Pros: quality, sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great bags for the price!
Date:March 23, 2014
Customer avatar
LucyRita
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to use for a baby shower. They are great little bags and can be reused. Great product for the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great bags but . . .
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Schatze
Location:Utah
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
these did not arrive as shown. Picture of bags indicated handles were white to match bags. All three packs ordered, however, arrived with black handles. This was not displayed in the picture or indicated in the written description. Since all white was needed this was a huge disappointment.
Pros: glossy finish is great, good quality paper
Cons: handles not the color of bags, short handles, some bags unglued on bottom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Met Expectations
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
CADumontdotcom
Location:NH
We used the bags for wedding favors by stuffing with colored tissue paper and placing stemless wine glasses and chocolates in them. Also added stickers with our wedding theme picture on the front. Got lots of oohs and ahs.
Pros: quality, glossy finish
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Handy
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Variety
Location:Maryland
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The bags are a good size for including mini items to guests.
Cons: splits on the sides
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.