Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small White Gift Bags perfect for my business
Date:September 5, 2017
Customer avatar
I use these bags for my professional jewelry line. Everything goes out gift boxed and bagged with colored tissue etc. The bags are a nice quality, I like that they are a simple glossy white color, it works well with my company labels. If you keep the bottom folded just a bit, this size fits inside a standard USPS Small Priority Flate Rate Mailing Box which is perfect for me. This is the second time I have ordered from this company...
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
have been using these for years
Date:March 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wyoming
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We use these for "visitor" welcome bags at church. Filled with brochure regarding church activities, frig magnet with business card, etc.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a purchase I make year after year.
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Nebraska
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these white bags to package jewelry sales. They are an excellent quality. I place my logo on these bags, add ribbon and tissue paper. It makes a special bag for my product. I buy these year after year and have been very pleased.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERSATILE!
Date:May 13, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:nyc
These bags are literally a white canvas. I bought these bags for my child's communion party favors. I had originally planed to make a cross with beads and glue it to the bag, but as time run out I decided to used the stickers from the personalized lollipops and just stick them on the bags. The bags looked so beautiful and elegant with the stickers. They are the right size for little hands to handle. Sturdy enough to hold the favors and candies. I did had to take a moment to gently pull to the side the black tip of the handle (inside the bag) to make sure that it would not slide out of the hole since in my party the bags where intended to be handled by kids not careful adults. I just purchased 2 more dozens of these bags (neon color) to use as party favor bags to the end of the school year party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, versatile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Perfect Little Gift Bag!
Date:February 9, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Southern California
I bought this little bag in three colors - white, red, and black gloss - because the size is perfect for small occasion gifts and treats. Two bars of my handmade soaps fit beautifully! I just glue die cuts to the bag to indicate specific holidays, occasions, etc. These little bags look so nice decorated (or plain!). White works for anything and red is great for Valentine's Day, Christmas, etc., while the black is spectacular for Halloween! These little bags are the perfect solution for smaller items.
Pros: quality, convenience, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too small
Date:August 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Way too small!! Everywhere else these bags would be called minis. This store calls them Small. Be aware of the dimensions I had to return them
Pros: quality
Cons: to tiny
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Small White Gift Bags, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are really small
Date:March 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Bought these to put bridal shower prizes in them. Turns out they are much smaller than anticipated. Won't be using many of them.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 27, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible quality
Date:August 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The bags were poorly made. Many were stuck together and unusable after they ripped when trying to separate them. Many bags weren't even glued together.
Cons: poor quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Small White Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-21 T03:51:20.654-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_505, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.