Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small White Gift Bags perfect for my business
Date:September 5, 2017
Customer avatar
I use these bags for my professional jewelry line. Everything goes out gift boxed and bagged with colored tissue etc. The bags are a nice quality, I like that they are a simple glossy white color, it works well with my company labels. If you keep the bottom folded just a bit, this size fits inside a standard USPS Small Priority Flate Rate Mailing Box which is perfect for me. This is the second time I have ordered from this company...
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
have been using these for years
Date:March 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wyoming
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We use these for "visitor" welcome bags at church. Filled with brochure regarding church activities, frig magnet with business card, etc.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a purchase I make year after year.
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Nebraska
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these white bags to package jewelry sales. They are an excellent quality. I place my logo on these bags, add ribbon and tissue paper. It makes a special bag for my product. I buy these year after year and have been very pleased.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too small
Date:August 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Way too small!! Everywhere else these bags would be called minis. This store calls them Small. Be aware of the dimensions I had to return them
Pros: quality
Cons: to tiny
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Small White Gift Bags, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are really small
Date:March 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Bought these to put bridal shower prizes in them. Turns out they are much smaller than anticipated. Won't be using many of them.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 27, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible quality
Date:August 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The bags were poorly made. Many were stuck together and unusable after they ripped when trying to separate them. Many bags weren't even glued together.
Cons: poor quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Small White Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Too Glossy to Decorate
Date:August 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Northern Virginia
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We purchased these bags for our farm-themed family reunion. I wanted to draw on the white bags black "cow" designs. The bags are too glossy for a permanent marker to hold the color. It smears and comes off on your fingers. I will have to cut out construction paper "cow spots" and then glue them to each bag to make the theme work. A lot of work to make a bag look the way you want for an event! If you are going to design ANYTHING to the bag, think about stickers. Perhaps floral picks with wire and wrap that around the string handle.
As far as size, they are about the size you buy at Christmas that holds tissue paper and perhaps small items like socks or scarves? I plan on using them for the children to place their scavenger hunt items. I chose things like Q-tips, straws, rubber bands, a seashell, grocery list, tube of lipstick, etc. I did not choose anything too large or cumbersome. I am hoping they will work out well. [After I go and get the construction paper to make the black cow designs on them.]
I hope this helps in your decision making.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ok purchase not right size
Date:July 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lagrange,Ga
The size of the small bags much smaller than I expected
Pros: quality
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-17 T13:39:46.901-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_505, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.