Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
have been using these for years
Date:March 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wyoming
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We use these for "visitor" welcome bags at church. Filled with brochure regarding church activities, frig magnet with business card, etc.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a purchase I make year after year.
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Nebraska
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these white bags to package jewelry sales. They are an excellent quality. I place my logo on these bags, add ribbon and tissue paper. It makes a special bag for my product. I buy these year after year and have been very pleased.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality and Price
Date:June 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:SF
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are of high quality and the price is great. I was very happy with them and added my own personalized sticker to the front of them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible quality
Date:August 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The bags were poorly made. Many were stuck together and unusable after they ripped when trying to separate them. Many bags weren't even glued together.
Cons: poor quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Small White Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Too Glossy to Decorate
Date:August 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Northern Virginia
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We purchased these bags for our farm-themed family reunion. I wanted to draw on the white bags black "cow" designs. The bags are too glossy for a permanent marker to hold the color. It smears and comes off on your fingers. I will have to cut out construction paper "cow spots" and then glue them to each bag to make the theme work. A lot of work to make a bag look the way you want for an event! If you are going to design ANYTHING to the bag, think about stickers. Perhaps floral picks with wire and wrap that around the string handle.
As far as size, they are about the size you buy at Christmas that holds tissue paper and perhaps small items like socks or scarves? I plan on using them for the children to place their scavenger hunt items. I chose things like Q-tips, straws, rubber bands, a seashell, grocery list, tube of lipstick, etc. I did not choose anything too large or cumbersome. I am hoping they will work out well. [After I go and get the construction paper to make the black cow designs on them.]
I hope this helps in your decision making.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ok purchase not right size
Date:July 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lagrange,Ga
The size of the small bags much smaller than I expected
Pros: quality
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sturdy White Small Bags for Wedding Favor
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are perfect. I only had to change out the rope handles to beautiful white, gold trim ribbon ones... i knew I had to do this with all the reviews I read. As for the black markings that I also read from buyers, that is because of the ink on the bottom of the bags.. No Problem. Just use a little rubbing alcohol with paper towel and presto gone..
My bags now look elegant with a few changes.. Love them and the price was excellent. Oh and I just added Small gold Tissue and double heart gold Thank yous to the tag : ) Very Very Happy! Will buy from again!!
Pros: quality, sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great bags for the price!
Date:March 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to use for a baby shower. They are great little bags and can be reused. Great product for the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-27 T19:05:19.381-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_505, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.