Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
43 of 43(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
43 of 43(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
43 of 43(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect size for party favors.
Date:June 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pasadena, ca
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Red/Green apple containers
Date:May 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Perfect gifts for kids or adults. I ordered seventy of these in Red and Green. The people who received them loved them.
Out of the 70 purchased, one was broken in several pieces and not usable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, the green ones seem to be a better quality
Cons: one was broken in pieces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Bargain
Date:May 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando,FL
These are a great size and perfect for Teacher's
Appreciation gifts. We filled ours with candy kisses for my grandchildren's teachers. They were made very well and stayed closed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Teacher's Favorite!
Date:April 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Albany, GA
These were great giveaways. I filled them with a miniature cup of play dough and candies. Some wanted them to give to another teacher. They were actually larger than I anticipated.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The teachers loved them.
Date:April 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Teacher appreciation week was on and popping. Teachers loved them. Even the Male teachers.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Red Apple Container
Date:February 21, 2017
Customer avatar
After hot gluing in stems, plastic apples were awesome. Worked great as a party favor for my daughter's party. Just the right size for a bit of candy and a bracelet.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun party favor
Cons: stems needed to be hot glued
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Love the apples, poorly packaged
Date:January 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I love the concept of the apples. I bought 3 dozen for my daughters first birthday to use as gifts for the kids and for decoration. However out of the 3 dozen, 10 were damaged. They were poorly packaged and had no protection. I immediately contacted customer service and the issued me a dozen replacement apples free of charge (I was very thankful for that).
Pros: customer service
Cons: quality, poorly packaged
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:January 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these for favors for my daughter's Snow White theme. I filled them with red hershey kisses and added the brown/gold glitter thank you tags on the leaf on top. I taped the apple shut so kids don't open them at the party. They were so beautiful and an absolute hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-25 T12:26:49.532-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_315, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.