Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
End of Year Teacher gift
Date:May 10, 2012
Customer avatar
LBTX
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these as end of year gifts for my kids' teachers. They are just the right size. I filled them assorted Lindor Truffles (Costco sells bags of 50) and I was able to fit 10 truffles in each apple. My only negative comment is that the tops don't fit tightly- so I'll have to use a tiny bit of tape to secure them. I also plan to make little thank you tags which will tie perfectly to the stem of the apple. Will definitely buy these again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bigger then i thought
Date:June 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ninatriste
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased they looked sturdy and are reusable, used them as a twilight invitation!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:May 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Celann
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice quality. Great for little snacks.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered this many times...
Date:November 10, 2010
Customer avatar
JKML320
Location:Anaheim, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I fill these apples with mints and give them as gifts to the fellow teachers. When the mints are out, they fill them with paper clips and rubber bands (as the display image suggests). The quality, durability, color, and shine are great. I'd highly recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very, very nice!
Date:May 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Caelum
Location:USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for our children's teachers and Sunday school teachers. We filled them with Hershey hugs and kisses and a little note to say thank you at the end of the school year. Every one loved them. The apples arrived nicely packaged, nothing was broken or displaced, the tops came of easily and were easy to replace once filled. I didn't mind buying a dozen at a time. I wanted to keep a couple for myself because they are just so cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Much better than expected!!! :-)
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
RusteeShackleford
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for an event at work and they arrived three days early. I checked the reviews here on the site and they were all pretty much saying get these apples, so I did. Out of the 3 dozen I ordered, only one arrived damaged. These apples are nice, but when transporting, I would suggest turning the cover upside down, so the stem is inside and reducing damane.
I contacted chat support and she sent out a replacement for free, asap and in time for our party. These are a big hit in my office. No matter how old you get, everyone likes party favors. We work in education, so this ties into our overall theme and my co-workers immediately filled up their apples.
Usually, you get what you pay for, but at this price, we got so much more! They don't look that durable, but they are and they're much bigger than I thought they would be. Even better! Thank you!
Pros: quality, nifty, eyecatching, price, durability, useful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love, love, love!
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Geekmonkies
Location:Waipahu, HI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The teachers and staff at my son's school are so supportive and caring. To show our appreciation, I purchased the apples and made mini manicure sets which included a packet of cocoa, a packet of tea, a nail file, nail polish and hand sanitizer. The cost for each apple set was a little over $5.00. We gave them out for Christmas and it was such a hit. I was so glad to be able to give them something memorable and not break the bank.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent gift for teachers
Date:January 22, 2013
Customer avatar
BASecy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very, very pleased!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.