Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
40 of 40(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
40 of 40(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
40 of 40(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
End of Year Teacher gift
Date:May 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these as end of year gifts for my kids' teachers. They are just the right size. I filled them assorted Lindor Truffles (Costco sells bags of 50) and I was able to fit 10 truffles in each apple. My only negative comment is that the tops don't fit tightly- so I'll have to use a tiny bit of tape to secure them. I also plan to make little thank you tags which will tie perfectly to the stem of the apple. Will definitely buy these again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Love the apples, poorly packaged
Date:January 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I love the concept of the apples. I bought 3 dozen for my daughters first birthday to use as gifts for the kids and for decoration. However out of the 3 dozen, 10 were damaged. They were poorly packaged and had no protection. I immediately contacted customer service and the issued me a dozen replacement apples free of charge (I was very thankful for that).
Pros: customer service
Cons: quality, poorly packaged
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:January 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these for favors for my daughter's Snow White theme. I filled them with red hershey kisses and added the brown/gold glitter thank you tags on the leaf on top. I taped the apple shut so kids don't open them at the party. They were so beautiful and an absolute hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Larger than I anticipated. Very cute.
Date:November 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
I found these apples to be cute and of good quility. I did have a few of the leaves falling off, but I hot glued them. They are much larger than I anticipated. I made gift baskets for teachers and these were a darling addition. My grand daughter saw the apple and asked if I could buy her one. Great product at a reasonable price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for party favors
Date:September 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Theses red plastic apples will be perfect for filling with candy as party favors, at my daughter's Snow White themed birthday party!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy customer!
Date:September 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Madison Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased with these apple containers. I have given some to teacher friends, filled with candy! Just adorable!
Thank you!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The apples are soo cute
Date:June 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Tx
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these apple containers for my daughters birthday party since it will be a Snow White theme and I love them. They are not too small perfect size to fit in some goodies. Can't wait to hand them out.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Apple Container
Date:June 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought the apple containers to put on the tables for my daughters graduation party. She is going to be a teacher and thought this was a cute touch. They are durable and will hold wrapped fun size candy and will hold a good amount of the loose candy (m&m's, skittles, etc.). I would purchase again.
Pros: quality, size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-02-25 T21:23:52.848-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_315, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.