Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
End of Year Teacher gift
Date:May 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these as end of year gifts for my kids' teachers. They are just the right size. I filled them assorted Lindor Truffles (Costco sells bags of 50) and I was able to fit 10 truffles in each apple. My only negative comment is that the tops don't fit tightly- so I'll have to use a tiny bit of tape to secure them. I also plan to make little thank you tags which will tie perfectly to the stem of the apple. Will definitely buy these again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bigger then i thought
Date:June 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased they looked sturdy and are reusable, used them as a twilight invitation!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it!
Date:April 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Glendale, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought 3 dozen of these :-) will use it for my 7 y.o. Bday.. I am pretty sure they will love it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:March 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:El Paso, TX
We are celebrating our 20th Family Reunion and we are honoring my aunt whom was a teacher and also loved to sing.
So we got all these items to make table center pieces with the items that she use to describe what she did and loved to do.
She is now 85 years of age and we know she is going to be happy to see that the center pieces have some of the items she used to use when she was in service. Thank you for being part of our events!
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Size was perfect for my party favors
Date:March 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
It went with my theme of Snow White!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will Purchase Again
Date:November 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St. Thomas, VI
Lovely gift for teachers, school administrators, faculty and staff. We purchased these for American Education Week and they were a hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice For The Price
Date:November 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
I am going away for Thanksgiving, and just wanted to give some of the ladies at church something for Thanksgiving.
I did fill the apples with candy and now will go look for something "Thanksgiving" also
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
red apples
Date:October 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:ny.ny.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
was very happy, intend to use filled for christmas
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-01 T00:30:21.134-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_315, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.