Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:September 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These worked out perfectly! We had them going down the middle of the aisle and they looked wonderful. They were smaller than we had envisioned, but turned out to be the perfect size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:February 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lorain, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This rose ball is perfect! The color matched my wedding color perfectly. They look very elegant!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:December 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Princeton, IL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I knew I was taking a chance that this would be too large for a Christmas ornament, but I was looking for a rose. I may offer it to the bride for her flower girl!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:December 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Princeton, IL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I knew I was taking a chance that this would be too large for a Christmas ornament, but I was looking for a rose. I may offer it to the bride for her flower girl!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty!
Date:December 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Midwest. IL
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice quality but was taking a chance on it as a rose Christmas ornament--to large. Nice for a flower girl!
Pros: good
Cons: larger than expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cheaper than trying to make a pomander!
Date:April 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cheaper and less stressful than trying to make a pomander for the flower girl AND a throw away!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
not was I was going for
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Columbus, OH
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The rose ball does look like real roses… from far away. I ordered them thinking I could put them on the end of the rows during my ceremony. It would work if you're on a strict budget for decoration and IS much cheaper then ordering real roses from a florist. Just not what I was hoping they'd be. The string attached is great but the first one that I pulled out to look at wasn't entirely together. You could see the styrofoam ball in the center. Although, once tied onto a chair this would not be seen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever!
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
I purchased them for my valentine/birthday party for my women's group. The quality and color were exactly as expected. I tried other competitors but they just didn't match up. You will not be disappointed.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-31 T09:16:54.803-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2364, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.