Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice addition
Date:March 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Meworking
Location:Missouri
Cute will make a nice addition to tables there were only 2 out of 24 that did not work and they replaced them promptly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great lights
Date:February 26, 2011
Customer avatar
RecreationDirector
All the lights worked and the wick was larger than most tea lights which was perfect!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
toollady792
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son did not want candles on the tables with young children around . These are perfect .
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Great Idea - doesn't come through
Date:October 16, 2013
Customer avatar
disenchanted
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These tea lights LOOK like they'd be perfect, and are a great idea, but don't pull it off. They are substandard quality. They weigh less than a piece of paper, and are so shabbily put together that 90% of them were broken when they arrived. The ones that were "working" had such a dim light that it wasn't even worth using. I bought these to use as decorations at our anniversary party, and had to end up finding something else. The company is quick to send replacements, but the replacements didn't work either - plus you have to wait for another shipment to arrive.
Really wish they lived up to the photo, because there were perfect - in theory.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the price
Date:April 14, 2012
Customer avatar
dawnloveskieran
I purchased these to put in the rock garden for my up coming wedding i July. When i recieved them there were4 that were not working, I call customer service and they gave me 3 options to help me. The customer service is excellent and I'm sure the lights will be the perfect touch of glow I am looking for.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Heart Shaped Tea Light Candles
Date:March 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Tootsiee76
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I'm helping a friend with her wedding and ordered these in. I read the previous reviews stating that not all of the tea lights worked once they arrived. So I checked all of the tea lights just in case and was happy to see that they all worked for me. They flicker like a real candle and are safe to have in the luminary bag that we're going to set up to light the pathway to the reception. I'm very happy with my purchase and so was the bride.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Same as Namebrand store for less
Date:June 26, 2011
Customer avatar
cboucher6
Location:Elizabethton, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used these for the candles for the window decorations. I was so afraid one of the kids would turn over real candles. These worked wonderfully and flickered like real candles.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
safer then actual candles
Date:March 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Inloveandhappy
Location:WV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to go in the bags to go with our flower arrangements and they will do the job.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.