Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price and Quality
Date:November 4, 2010
Customer avatar
mirandastella
Location:Odessa, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this for my May 2009 wedding and was very happy with the quality and price of this item. It was better than all garters I found in other larger retail chains and went perfect with my dress.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect !!
Date:September 28, 2012
Customer avatar
redye40
Location:port richey fl
I bought 2 of these: one for my daughter to keep and one for her to throw. I embellished the keeper a little bit and it looks as good as $50 garters I've seen elsewhere !!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, the heart stone looks blue on the website
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kinda small
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Meesha
Location:Temecula, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This garter is beautiful, but it is made for a very small woman. I am 5'4" and 125lbs and it was a little too small for me. it dug into my skin and made my thigh look extra fat. the lace was also bent in a weird way and i havent been able to straighten it back out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pretty/Good Price
Date:January 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Dee2012
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I first opened the package, I was very pleased to say it looks just like the picture. I have yet to wear it, but it is shiny and very ladylike. Glad I purchased it so far!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great find
Date:April 28, 2011
Customer avatar
michiganbride2011
I love this garder. Worth more then what it cost!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for my wedding
Date:March 20, 2011
Customer avatar
bankerbabe
Location:pittsburgh, pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful, high quality for the price. Looked at others & no comparison. luv it
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic
Date:February 1, 2011
Customer avatar
GreatGrandma65
Location:Rock Hill, SC
The garter was exactly what I expected it to be. I loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really pretty
Date:May 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Mrs3740
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This garter was prettier than most of the ones I found at bridal stores. The only disappointment was that after the wedding I found that the little bow had fallen off sometime during the day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.