Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
34 of 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
34 of 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
34 of 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:January 5, 2011
Customer avatar
smilingbride
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very excited when i found this flower girl basket. I ordered 3 of them for my wedding and was very excited to see it in person. when it arrived i completely fell in love with it, the two hearts are a perfect size and its on both sides of the basket. it has everything that i was looking for its light in weight, it has its soft touches for my flower gilrs and it was the perfect price. Very happy!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute
Date:July 14, 2010
Customer avatar
LittleBigO
Location:Kansas City, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our flower girl will be carrying this basket down the aisle as we got it and it's even CUTER than online. The two hearts charm is actually on both sides, and the basked it actually a very good depth and pretty deep - which we wanted. It looked pretty shallow, but indeed it's perfect. Thank you OTC!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
momp
Location:brick,nj
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just the right size for my granddaughters to use. we bought two of them at different times. 2yrs and 6 yrs.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
With stood my granddaughters
Date:January 12, 2014
Customer avatar
NanaB43
Location:Hardin Mo
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product we bought 2 for a wedding that my granddaughters were flower girls they are 2 and 4 would recommend to anyone.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:August 13, 2013
Customer avatar
LittleBoPeep
Location:Jamaica, NY
I purchased two of these for my wedding for March 2014. These baskets are beautiful. Was worried about the hearts looking tarnished but they weren't. Can't wait to see the flower girls come down the aisle with these. The baskets are a little small, but since my flower girls are toddlers it works out perfectly.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!!
Date:May 5, 2012
Customer avatar
PertyGirl
Location:Bronx, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely love this basket! I purchased this for my Flower Girl for my June wedding and it looks even better in person! The double heart image on the basket fits my wedding theme perfectly. The basket is a bit on the smaller side but perfect for the flower girl. It does have some depth to hold a decent amount of flower petals. I can't wait to see my girl carrying this down the aisle.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Amazingly cute!
Date:February 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Katie6912
Location:Coloma CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The basket where super cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved it
Date:February 21, 2012
Customer avatar
InLoVe2010
Location:idaho
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i am extreamly happy with my purchas and i will be buying from this website again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.