Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little flower girl basket
Date:December 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Somersworth, nh
Just the right size for my granddaughter to carry and scatter flower petals at my daughter's wedding!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:November 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Newport, CA
Waited until the last minute to pick this up. Couldn't find one I liked in the stores. This one worked great; we added some ribbons with my wedding colors to it so it went with my theme. Worked out beautifully. And my little flower girl loved it!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice basket
Date:September 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
I thought it would be a little bigger.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
wedding
Date:October 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:wisconsin
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used this for my sons wedding. the flower girl carried it and it worked great. But it isn't real big.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute flower girl basket
Date:March 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Battle Creek, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This basket is really cute and the perfect size for my 3 year old. I love the hearts on the side.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:decatur, al
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Flower Girl baskets and ring bearer pillow at a fraction of the cost. Delivery was fast, shipping was free.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good size for a small flower girl
Date:March 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Washington, DC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I overestimated the size of the basket; I was expecting it to be slightly bigger. It's perfect for a small flower girl under the age of 5, but it would be too small for an older flower girl. My flower girl is 3-years old, so this ends up working out fine.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:brick,nj
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just the right size for my granddaughters to use. we bought two of them at different times. 2yrs and 6 yrs.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-21 T00:59:20.794-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2291, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.