Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:November 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
These were great for our walk. At first we thought they were a little pricy, but it's actually a very good reuseable bag!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:October 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Columbia, MD
I used the goody bag to address Breast Cancer Awareness Month at my church. I filled the bags with goodies that I purchased from Oriental Trading. The members of my church loved the bags and the contents, and I was pleased with the size and the appearance of the bags. I was so impressed with the bags that I am thinking about ordering them again next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
a great investment
Date:October 31, 2017
Customer avatar
i was very pleased with the quility of all the products that i ordered. made the occasion so much better. didnt even have to worry about the delivery it came right on time. will definatly be using them again in the future.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very satisfied
Date:October 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Corydon, IN
these bags were a lot larger than expected. Great product for the price. I'm using them to make survivor goodie bags at our Breast Cancer Walk.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Proven Winner
Date:August 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:LA
Good quality bags for our survivor give a ways.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Average purchase somewhat disappointed.
Date:July 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Decatur, Georgia
This time I ordered these bags... I had several bags that did not look cut out right. So I didn't have the amount that I needed for an event I had.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these for my Breast Cancer Walkathon.
Date:April 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Illinoi
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bags are big enough to hold more than I can put in them. I put the pocket calendar and other small items along with information on breast cancer. The bags can hold much more. They are Great!
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Breast Cancer Awareness Bags
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
The bags were good, but I thought that they were smaller bags.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-21 T09:29:14.903-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2261, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.