Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Breast Cancer Awareness Bags
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
The bags were good, but I thought that they were smaller bags.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality, Design, & Pricing
Date:October 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Washington, DC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 350 of these very high quality bags which I gave: 50 HUD, 90 American Legion, 50 Seasoned Seniors, 40 DC Medical Center, 60 WVUCI Breast Cancer Luncheon, 30 Community, 20 my church. Excellent design for delivery of the message for Breast Cancer. Thank you for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Bag for awareness materials!
Date:October 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bag was a great purchase for the price. The bags were filled with breast cancer awareness give-a-ways (fans/pens). We also included educational information in the bags. I loved the bags!!! I would buy them again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent choice of bags
Date:October 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
The Breast Cancer Awareness Plastic bags are sturdy, the bow is just the right shade of pink and the handles are convenient. We are using them as gift bags. Other similar bags were more expensive and had no handle.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Satisfied customer
Date:October 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ladson, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are just the right size for the educational literature for breast cancer awareness.
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are perfect for health fair.
Date:July 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Winter Haven, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are perfect to hand out at a Health Fair. They are sturdy and can hold a lot of informational brochures. The prices are also excellent.
Pros: Educational, quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am pleased with the quality of the bags. Promoting Breast Cancer Awareness is awesome!
Date:January 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
I am pleased with the quality of the bags. Promoting Breast Cancer Awareness is awesome!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:November 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Great & afforable product... I gave away goodies in the bags to all of my friends & family who support me on the breast cancer walk
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-11 T03:55:27.542-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2261, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.