Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
24 of 33(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
24 of 33(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
24 of 33(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Prefect Place Card Holder
Date:May 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Jewell0498
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted to get something that was cute and didn't cost a whole lot, these place card holders were the perfect fit. I know that reviews said that theirs had "rust" in them, and sure I found a few that did...but its so far up into the bell that it didn't bother me. If my guests at my wedding are looking that closely at the bells, then that is their fault. I think these bells, they are just perfect for what I need them to do. The bell "ringing" is also a good quality. It's not to loud and not to soft. I would recommend this to any one :)
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Could be a lot better
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Twinks
Location:Michigan
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Some of the silver tone was absent from bells.
Cons: quality, Assembly, consistency in color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overall Pleased
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
DIYQueen
Location:Springfield, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overall I am pleased with the product, however there was some discoloring on some of the tops of the bells where the place card/picture would be held. Not a big deal we can deal with it, just wanted you to be aware of the issue.
Pros: convenient
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice place holders
Date:August 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Doua
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these for my outdoor wedding to hold down some cards. They came individually wrapped in plastic bags and then in a box. While they look really nice, they are very light weight. I'm afraid they will just fly away. They don't ring very loud, but I didn't buy them to ring.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: weight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
rusty!
Date:October 7, 2012
Customer avatar
ShrinkyDink
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bought the silver place card holders. you get what you paid for. Half the ones I purchased were discolored and brown! I would return them but now it's too late because I need them for an upcoming wedding
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: cheaply made, discolored
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
My order was horrible
Date:October 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Leigh1913
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered the silver bells and received them broken, rotten and they smelled as if they were left in a warehouse way too long. I was not able to give them to my guest and my whole plan was ruined. I will never order them again from this company.
Pros: silver
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
better than expected
Date:April 18, 2012
Customer avatar
medicwife27
Location:New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
when I saw the bells , I really like them and they are better than the picture and bigger too I am really happy with the bells
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not as loud as I would like
Date:February 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Pyro
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These weren't as loud as I would like them to be when people ring them at the wedding. I am worried that I won't be able to hear them, but they are the perfect design for what I was looking for.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.