Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
20 of 33(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
20 of 33(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
20 of 33(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:April 16, 2011
Customer avatar
JenniferB
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this because of the engraved name plate! We wanted something to put our wedding vow renewal pictures in that would keep them safe and looked nice. We were sold because the engraved plate gave it that extra something! This is a small photo album that holds one 4x6 picture per page, but it works great for what we wanted!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good deal
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ld62180
Location:Collingswood, New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The photo book is a great deal. I like the fact that is is personalized. The price is good to for a photo book
Pros: quality, good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
kbr56
Location:MA
I bought this for my daughter's wedding pictures. I just love it. She has not seen it yet but I know she'll love it too. Thank you for the quick service
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
writing is very close together
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
mothererika
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very hard to read what it says. Not my idea of a nice gift. But for the price I guess I shouldn't expect more.
Cons: the engravings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Third time
Date:May 9, 2014
Customer avatar
writter
Location:Fond du Lac WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the third wedding photo album I brought. I purchased one in 2008 for my second nephew's wedding, one in 2011 for my oldest nephew's wedding and now the third one for my youngest nephew's wedding this year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVELY
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
DAGCERMOMMY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
SIMPLY NICE AND PRETTY
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Horrible engraving, cheap small album
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
bizziebee
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The engraving is horrible!!! It's like a five year old did it. It is also just an over-sized metal plate that is glued on a white small, cheaply made album. If you are looking to give someone a gift, look somewhere else, because this purchase would be embarrassing!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looks cheap
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Aunt Janie
Location:Burley, ID, USA
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this to hold my daughter's wedding photos. I was glad to find an album that holds 100 photos. The engraving is poorly done and the whole album just looks cheaply made. I kept it just because of the large capacity but I will not display it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.