Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
14 of 25(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
14 of 25(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
14 of 25(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for price
Date:October 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:tx
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for cost could be a little nicer
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Dont bother
Date:April 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
All reviews I read had talked about the engraved plate on the book being poor quality. The plate was excellent quality. The book however, was poor quality. When I open it up, the back cover split at the binding from top to bottom and the front binding split halfway down!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good deal
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Collingswood, New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The photo book is a great deal. I like the fact that is is personalized. The price is good to for a photo book
Pros: quality, good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:MA
I bought this for my daughter's wedding pictures. I just love it. She has not seen it yet but I know she'll love it too. Thank you for the quick service
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
writing is very close together
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very hard to read what it says. Not my idea of a nice gift. But for the price I guess I shouldn't expect more.
Cons: the engravings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Third time
Date:May 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Fond du Lac WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the third wedding photo album I brought. I purchased one in 2008 for my second nephew's wedding, one in 2011 for my oldest nephew's wedding and now the third one for my youngest nephew's wedding this year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVELY
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
SIMPLY NICE AND PRETTY
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Horrible engraving, cheap small album
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The engraving is horrible!!! It's like a five year old did it. It is also just an over-sized metal plate that is glued on a white small, cheaply made album. If you are looking to give someone a gift, look somewhere else, because this purchase would be embarrassing!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-31 T09:15:42.135-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2217, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.