Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
23 of 37(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
23 of 37(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
23 of 37(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:April 16, 2011
Customer avatar
JenniferB
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this because of the engraved name plate! We wanted something to put our wedding vow renewal pictures in that would keep them safe and looked nice. We were sold because the engraved plate gave it that extra something! This is a small photo album that holds one 4x6 picture per page, but it works great for what we wanted!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looks cheap
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Aunt Janie
Location:Burley, ID, USA
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this to hold my daughter's wedding photos. I was glad to find an album that holds 100 photos. The engraving is poorly done and the whole album just looks cheaply made. I kept it just because of the large capacity but I will not display it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Best deal ever
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
bookworm56
Location:Josephine, PA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this personalized photo album for a wedding present. It was a big hit! Only I knew what I paid for it and I also received free shipping that day as well. Terry's Village has a wide selection of terrific merchandise with low prices that are hard to beat. Will be shopping from them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:December 26, 2012
Customer avatar
SeptemberWedding
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this product for a friend for Chirstmas since her wedding is coming up in a couple months. The engraving was fine on it and looks good. The album is an okay album but of course, there are better ones out there. For the price and quality, it was worth it and she seemed to love it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Personal Gift
Date:October 30, 2012
Customer avatar
CajunCutie
Location:Erath, La
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my neice to give this to my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary. Very good quality and we were able to personalize it by engraving it with their names and wedding date.
I would recommend this to anyone and will buy more in the future to give for weddings.
Pros: quality, great quality, able to engrave and make personal, great size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good value for the price
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
salgal83
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This album was a good value for the price. It is a little on the small size, but I did not want a big, fancy photo album for my wedding pictures I just wanted something simple. I like that it comes engraved with our names on it and although it only holds a 4x6" photo size, I think it was a great price for the size of the product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Alright Product
Date:August 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Lizzie79
Location:TN
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I recently purchased this for a friend's wedding. I had it personalized and was hoping it would arrive in time for the upcoming wedding. Well, it arrived with plenty of time, unfortunately the nameplate where the engraving is was misaligned and looks sloppy. I am hoping that it is not as evident once filled with photos.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Wedding photo album
Date:July 2, 2012
Customer avatar
lee
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The front cover of the photo album was bent so the metal name label did not want to stick to material, I am trying to press it back down.
Pros: neat and classy
Cons: bent cover
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.