Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
11 of 22(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
11 of 22(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
11 of 22(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good deal
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Collingswood, New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The photo book is a great deal. I like the fact that is is personalized. The price is good to for a photo book
Pros: quality, good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what expected
Date:June 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Engraving was perfect, but overall product was not what expected. The covering needs to be of better quality material. Other than that, will serve the purpose intended.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
it's a wedding gift
Date:May 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tallulah, La
I am not sure how it looks i hope its pretty it's for my sons wedding and the wedding is not until July 2 so they have not open it to see but i pray all is well and everything is just as I ordered it..i had it shipped directly to their home but told them not to open it...and wanted it to be a surprise
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Do Not Purchase
Date:April 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Extremely cheap. Came with dents in the frame on the front. Engraved plate was taped on. I'm not planning on giving it as a gift any longer.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
small photo album
Date:December 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Lenox, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had to return the first book because it was dented around the frame in the front, it was replaced, quickly, no questions asked. The only problem is it is small and doesn't lay flat.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for price
Date:October 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:tx
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for cost could be a little nicer
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Dont bother
Date:April 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
All reviews I read had talked about the engraved plate on the book being poor quality. The plate was excellent quality. The book however, was poor quality. When I open it up, the back cover split at the binding from top to bottom and the front binding split halfway down!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:MA
I bought this for my daughter's wedding pictures. I just love it. She has not seen it yet but I know she'll love it too. Thank you for the quick service
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-18 T17:17:15.220-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_2217, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.