Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The hit of the party
Date:June 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Tazmania
Location:Atlanta, Ga.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were a great hit with my guests, I had one for everyone as thy left and it was the best. However they need to look a little more like a rose, they lost some of the design
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice candles
Date:May 28, 2012
Customer avatar
truckeegal
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice quality candles. Going to use for wedding anniversary table decorations.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful Wedding Favors
Date:April 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for favors at my wedding. All of our flowers for it are roses, plus the theme is fire, so a rose candle was perfect. They are put together very well and are beautiful. The only downfall was I couldnt get as many as I would have liked to have because of how much they are. The price of these really start to add up.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: a little pricey for me
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great centerpiece
Date:May 13, 2011
Customer avatar
regi1
Location:phoenix,az
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
made the perfect center piece for outdoors
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ok purchase
Date:September 17, 2010
Customer avatar
terp30331
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The leaves come off very easily and you have to be careful with the rose because it is heavier than than the stem it is provided with.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful arrangement
Date:August 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Misstee
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These candles are beautifully crafted and make a great centerpiece. My guests loved them! I would suggest only using them for decoration though because they burn very quickly and make a quite a mess.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Rose Bouquet I've Seen
Date:May 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Amethyst77
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these rose candles during our tribute to a deceased classmate during our class reunion. Each classmate present at the banquet lit one in honor of him. It was absolutely beautiful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2010
Customer avatar
RAY5RICH
Location:Fort Wayne, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love to order from this company. When I have an event I find my book and get to order it a great to shop.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.