Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute
Date:July 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Shopper10
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it! I got it for my little 3 yrs old girl who is going be a flower girl for the first time. Looked everywhere for the basket and didn't like any of them until this one. So cute. It is cute as it is in the picture. Yes, it is small, but that works for me. I rather have cute basket than ugly large basket. Can't wait for everyone to see it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The cutest thing ever
Date:January 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Valentine5267
I looked many places for a basket for my flower girl. I came across this one and I fell in love with it. Its adorable I would recommend it to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good quality
Date:April 12, 2011
Customer avatar
queen18
Location:Nebraska
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this basket Yes, it is a little small but i am going to add a tulle circle with drawstring and that will allow more petals inside . also the blue tulle will add my color to a beautiful basket
Pros: quality, quality satin
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too Small
Date:October 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Nov2010Bride
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I didn't know it would be that small. I don't think it will hold many petals but i'm not going to return it. I'll make it work. Just disappointed that there are other baskets here (after I purchased this one) that were way cheaper and looks better than this one! A little disappointed. But the material looks fine, so if you don't mind it being small, than I recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:August 20, 2010
Customer avatar
KerryH
Location:San Antonio, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is very pretty and will work perfect for our wedding day. Just to let other know it is very small and won't hold a lot of flower petals. We have a short walkway but for someone that has a long walkway it might not hold enough flowers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wonderful! but small
Date:July 6, 2010
Customer avatar
MaureenMV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for little hands and very nice quality, but it can't hold many petals.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2010
Customer avatar
mrsrule
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute...added my own colors...prettier than picture
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:February 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Soon2BeBride
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I honestly wasn't expecting this flower basket to be much considering how cheap the price is, but it is perfect! The quality of it is great, and it is absolutely adorable! Perfect for a little flower girl to carry - especially considering the super low price! Highly recommended!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.