Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
26 of 26(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
26 of 26(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
26 of 26(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:February 24, 2012
Customer avatar
77777
Very nice pillow. Packaged with air filled bag, so the flowers and ribbons were not wrinkled. It looks better in real than on the picture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Keepsake Item
Date:March 30, 2011
Customer avatar
MoMoe
Location:Pensacola, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality especially for the price. This item is definitely a keepsake item that will hold a great memory.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ringbearer loved it
Date:April 6, 2010
Customer avatar
April3Bride2010
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted something nice but not expensive. The ring bearer loved that both of his hands fit through the strap on the back
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 31, 2009
Customer avatar
lafl76
Location:Sabana Grande, Puerto Rico
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The ring bearer pillow is beautiful, and just exactly what I was looking for. I will added some details in red to make it look much better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:August 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Bridal
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Made well and a good price, all in white is perfect and very delicate. Flower girl basket is perfect too, recommended!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:August 22, 2009
Customer avatar
ra99edyann
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This pillow looks nice and full and seems to be pretty well made. For the price, I didn't expect it to be this nice quality. I might add some color to it just to match my color scheme but it is pretty the way it is.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice pillow!
Date:August 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Barnyard82
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good quality considering the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect pillow
Date:July 2, 2009
Customer avatar
The Bride
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've been looking at many ring bearer pillows and they all seemed nice but too expensive for what you get. This pillow is looks VERY nice and then to know it was only $11.99 makes it even better. I'm thrilled with it and recommend everyone try it vs. higher priced ones!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.