Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:May 11, 2010
Customer avatar
BR225
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this for my daughter’s bedroom – it is gorgeous! Very delicate and the colors are great ! Very happy with this purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for the money!
Date:July 31, 2014
Customer avatar
JenniferLei1075
Location:Little Egg Harbor,NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these for a baby shower with the butterfly theme..used them on our centerpieces along with the tiny organza butterflies we also bought from OT..great product and quality was as I expected and the price was unbeatable..the shipping was quick also
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unusual items and reasonably priced.
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Maggie
Location:Houston, TX
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Besides the butterflies (I bought to cover up a couplepf moth holes in my favorite pink jacket), I purchased a set of beautiful swans for my balcony. They look stunning! All my neighbors told me so!
all my neighbors told me so!
ow to scan, I would send you a picture!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Delicate Butterflies
Date:October 6, 2012
Customer avatar
snowman collector
Location:Idaho
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty colors, and very dainty looking, Will look great for a little girls bedroom decore. I liked the material, nice and lightweight and would work well to make a mobile or hang on the wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:December 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Kay
Location:AL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
very beautiful. I was delighted with these butterflies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for scrapbooking!
Date:February 21, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
Location:Phila., PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These butterflies are beautiful! I used them in my albums for many themes especially Prom!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for arts and crafts
Date:June 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Pencile
Location:Nyack, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
these are great for making tea party hats to add to the flowers and boas. I thought the quality was very good for the cost and I would purchase these again when needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Dainty Pastel Butterflies
Date:April 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Haze
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These small delicate butterflies are perfect for my granddaughter's "Princess" room! I strung them from fishing line from the ceiling at varied lengths for a lovely display.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.