Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:May 11, 2010
Customer avatar
BR225
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this for my daughter’s bedroom – it is gorgeous! Very delicate and the colors are great ! Very happy with this purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unusual items and reasonably priced.
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Maggie
Location:Houston, TX
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Besides the butterflies (I bought to cover up a couplepf moth holes in my favorite pink jacket), I purchased a set of beautiful swans for my balcony. They look stunning! All my neighbors told me so!
all my neighbors told me so!
ow to scan, I would send you a picture!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Delicate Butterflies
Date:October 6, 2012
Customer avatar
snowman collector
Location:Idaho
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty colors, and very dainty looking, Will look great for a little girls bedroom decore. I liked the material, nice and lightweight and would work well to make a mobile or hang on the wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:December 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Kay
Location:AL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
very beautiful. I was delighted with these butterflies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for scrapbooking!
Date:February 21, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
Location:Phila., PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These butterflies are beautiful! I used them in my albums for many themes especially Prom!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for arts and crafts
Date:June 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Pencile
Location:Nyack, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
these are great for making tea party hats to add to the flowers and boas. I thought the quality was very good for the cost and I would purchase these again when needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Dainty Pastel Butterflies
Date:April 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Haze
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These small delicate butterflies are perfect for my granddaughter's "Princess" room! I strung them from fishing line from the ceiling at varied lengths for a lovely display.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
OK but not great
Date:February 28, 2010
Customer avatar
40plusmom
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These butterflies are pretty enough to serve their purpose as decorations at my daughter's birthday party, but they are not as pretty as those in the picture. Not all the butterflies have the same amount of glitter on the wings; some are well done, others are sparse and many of the center bodies are sloppy looking twists of the same nylon fabric as the wings.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.