Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We are thrilled with our purchase.
Date:March 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Malyn
Location:East Peoria, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The flower balls are beautiful and perfect size.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
oh wild these are great
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Messee
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These rose ball are beautiful. I love it!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect size.
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
June2014Bride
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am using these for my bridesmaids instead of regular bouquets: perfect size and very pretty.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Wheeliebride
Location:Toney, AL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered this because it was a SATIN rose ball only to find out it's not. The string is satin but the rose ball is cheap paper like petals constructed as a ball of roses. I would not recommend this.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Flower Girls
Date:November 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Sarah714
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Originally I bought these in Ivory but they came with a yellow ribbon so I returned them and bought them in White. I wanted to use these instead of baskets with petals for the flower girls in my wedding. They were good quality but they are stark white. They didnt match well with their dresses, so I didnt end up using them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great decoration
Date:September 26, 2012
Customer avatar
groomsmamma
These rose balls make a great beautiful decoration. We sprayed them with floral spray to match the wedding colors and added the crystal pins to the centers of the roses to add our bling and added some cheap christmas ornaments to dangle some more bling and they are awesome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:June 19, 2012
Customer avatar
HappyCustomer9641
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this for my sister who is my flower girl for my wedding. It is cute and the right size for her, but it is very plain. I ended up adding crystals to it and now it looks amazing! I'm happy with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:April 9, 2012
Customer avatar
itssandy
Location:rocky mount
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought several of these and also the ivory ones. Really pretty and mixed together well. Used them outside on the porch decorations with the tulle and it was lovely. Wish the bouquet had been a wee bit larger.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.