Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
8 of 16(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
8 of 16(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
8 of 16(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
decent quality
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Sofiecats
Location:Chicago,IL
I bought this strobe light and after I received it, a drug store had 2/$10 with Halloween sounds but the quality was very cheap. I am happy I spent more for better quality light.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Broken upon receipt
Date:April 2, 2013
Customer avatar
NHPMom
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The strobe light did not work at all upon receipt. As I was turning the only knob on the light, it broke off and popped into the device.
It is very light weight construction. I wonder whether it is just to be used as a prop.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst Product
Date:October 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Gamma930
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this strobe light for my outdoor cemetery & planned on using it on Halloween to call trick or treaters to my house. I thought it would be really cool. It was a good thing that I checked it out today, so I have plenty of time to find something else. When I plugged it in nothing happened. What a waste of money.
Cons: quality, this is junk
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cheap and Small
Date:October 20, 2011
Customer avatar
DaDude
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It's small it works. Not for large parties (mini).
Pros: no assembly, use as halloween deco.
Cons: seems very fragile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not the best.
Date:March 18, 2011
Customer avatar
wildefire74
Location:Green Forest, AR
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Was great for about 5 mins then it quit working.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great bargain
Date:March 1, 2011
Customer avatar
NurseBec
Location:Virginia, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
all u have to do is twist a knob to control the speed of the light there r no switches or on/off buttons
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
moderate in usage
Date:November 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Flamenco
Location:Menomonee Club for Boys & Gilrs
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The item may be used in a small space for maybe a one time event. We were looking for a slightly bigger light and for a dance room space. Probably using four would have made our party event a success. We will keep that in mind for our next event and plan that with plenty of action lighting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Overpriced
Date:June 29, 2010
Customer avatar
kitolynn
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
You would need a handful of these to really get the full effect. I had one of these and it was lame. Luckily I had another party light and all was not lost. Cord is fairly short so you will need an extension cord.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.