Overall Rating:
1.9 out of 5
1.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
Quality:
1.7 out of 5
1.7 out of 5
3 of 12(25%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
1.9 out of 5
1.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
Quality:
1.7 out of 5
1.7 out of 5
3 of 12(25%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
1.9 out of 5
1.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
Quality:
1.7 out of 5
1.7 out of 5
3 of 12(25%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This never worked and it was a huge disappointment for our Halloween party.
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
BriannaCG
Location:Anaheim, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product arrived damaged and never worked, not for one second. Something rattles inside of it and the knob isn't there, so it's probably that...
Cons: quality, Assembly, broken!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap piece of junk
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Ericadp36
Location:Cedar Creek MO
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't waste your money. This thing barely worked when i got it and the day of our haunted house it quit working all together. I had to scramble at the last minute to borrow someones. We took it apart and one of my guests (an electrician) said it was just barely put together and not even welded. It was very disappointing and stressful
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FPPTO
Location:West Bend, WI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The light only worked for two minutes and then wouldn't work again. The kids at our trunk or treat were very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
awful
Date:September 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Langhorne
Location:Langhorne, PA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Plugged it in worked less then a minute and I am actually sending it back.
Cons: quality, Assembly, cheap
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
decent quality
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Sofiecats
Location:Chicago,IL
I bought this strobe light and after I received it, a drug store had 2/$10 with Halloween sounds but the quality was very cheap. I am happy I spent more for better quality light.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Broken upon receipt
Date:April 2, 2013
Customer avatar
NHPMom
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The strobe light did not work at all upon receipt. As I was turning the only knob on the light, it broke off and popped into the device.
It is very light weight construction. I wonder whether it is just to be used as a prop.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst Product
Date:October 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Gamma930
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this strobe light for my outdoor cemetery & planned on using it on Halloween to call trick or treaters to my house. I thought it would be really cool. It was a good thing that I checked it out today, so I have plenty of time to find something else. When I plugged it in nothing happened. What a waste of money.
Cons: quality, this is junk
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cheap and Small
Date:October 20, 2011
Customer avatar
DaDude
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It's small it works. Not for large parties (mini).
Pros: no assembly, use as halloween deco.
Cons: seems very fragile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.