Overall Rating:
1.3 out of 5
1.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
9
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
1 of 10(10%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
1.3 out of 5
1.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
9
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
1 of 10(10%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
1.3 out of 5
1.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
9
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
1 of 10(10%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is cheap!
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:reading,mi.
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is my 3rd strobe light from Oriental Trading.
This is by far the worst Quality! It was dead in a week.
The 1st one lasted about 3 years, the one before lasted
one year. It is a lot less bright as it is a cheaper unit.
I paid a good $15.00 for this. The 1st was only $9.99.
More expensive does not equate better Quality!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worked great for 10 minutes .
Date:October 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wyoming
Look good as excited at first and then it quit working after 10 minutes and I can't get it to work at all anymore that was money down the drain
Pros: good price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor
Date:September 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought two of these lights and one came out of the box not working, the 2nd one works but is very tempermental working as it pleases. Very frustrated to buy the two little cheap ones and get no results.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This never worked and it was a huge disappointment for our Halloween party.
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Anaheim, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product arrived damaged and never worked, not for one second. Something rattles inside of it and the knob isn't there, so it's probably that...
Cons: quality, Assembly, broken!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap piece of junk
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cedar Creek MO
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't waste your money. This thing barely worked when i got it and the day of our haunted house it quit working all together. I had to scramble at the last minute to borrow someones. We took it apart and one of my guests (an electrician) said it was just barely put together and not even welded. It was very disappointing and stressful
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:West Bend, WI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The light only worked for two minutes and then wouldn't work again. The kids at our trunk or treat were very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
awful
Date:September 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Langhorne, PA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Plugged it in worked less then a minute and I am actually sending it back.
Cons: quality, Assembly, cheap
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
decent quality
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago,IL
I bought this strobe light and after I received it, a drug store had 2/$10 with Halloween sounds but the quality was very cheap. I am happy I spent more for better quality light.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T01:52:37.664-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_26_1490, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.