Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my Halloween Party table.
Date:November 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Vancouver, Washington
I used this as sort of a table runner over a black plastic tablecloth for my 11 year old's Halloween Party. It gave a suitable old and decrepit look to the table. The more you stretch it and rearrange it the creepier it looks. Just what I needed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my needs
Date:October 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This worked out perfect in the area I intended it for. I used it in our "cemetery" and on the kids outdoor playhouse turned spooky house!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for making a garland
Date:August 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Norco
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is going to help make a Halloween garland
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will come in handy
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Central Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These come in very handy for our Haunted House. Quality is good and we will be able to reuse it again in years to come.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality Cloth
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Delaware
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We put various scary window clings on the windows of the garage door, but needed something to shield the glare of the ceiling light bulbs that illuminated them. Draping this cloth along the inside of the windows diffused the source. However, it covered only a few windows, so we used "spider web" from the dollar store on the others. The creepy cloth was much better, so we'll purchase more for next Halloween!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So festive!
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Jordan, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The creepy cloth drapes nicely on our front porch and instantly gave our porch that 'haunted house' look!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Versatile and Great Cost!
Date:September 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This awesome cloth is huge, especially for the cost! I've purchased real cheese cloth at craft and woodworking stores to tear up and use for Halloween d├ęcor, but this is cheaper and much larger. Plus, it's amazing versatile! You can quickly toss it on the back of a chair for a quick, creepy fix, or even wear it as part of a ghoulish costume. These are so great for the backdrop of a Halloween party, I am getting more of them!
Pros: quality, cost, versatility
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
wish it was wider
Date:September 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Alpharetta, Ga
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
looked wider in the pix, but it will suffice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-26 T14:07:50.542-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_9403, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.