Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality Cloth
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Qhalityshopper
Location:Delaware
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We put various scary window clings on the windows of the garage door, but needed something to shield the glare of the ceiling light bulbs that illuminated them. Draping this cloth along the inside of the windows diffused the source. However, it covered only a few windows, so we used "spider web" from the dollar store on the others. The creepy cloth was much better, so we'll purchase more for next Halloween!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So festive!
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Stan0702
Location:Jordan, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The creepy cloth drapes nicely on our front porch and instantly gave our porch that 'haunted house' look!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Versatile and Great Cost!
Date:September 14, 2013
Customer avatar
DanicaT
Location:NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This awesome cloth is huge, especially for the cost! I've purchased real cheese cloth at craft and woodworking stores to tear up and use for Halloween décor, but this is cheaper and much larger. Plus, it's amazing versatile! You can quickly toss it on the back of a chair for a quick, creepy fix, or even wear it as part of a ghoulish costume. These are so great for the backdrop of a Halloween party, I am getting more of them!
Pros: quality, cost, versatility
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
wish it was wider
Date:September 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Suziekri
Location:Alpharetta, Ga
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
looked wider in the pix, but it will suffice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Table Runner
Date:October 31, 2010
Customer avatar
cutiemoose
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This cloth made a very nice Halloween table runner. I placed it on a sage green tablecloth with a vase of dried roses on it & voila, the dining room was decorated. I also bought cheesecloth for another purpose, & yard for yard, I think this was less costly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spooooky
Date:October 14, 2010
Customer avatar
chrome1500
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is great stuff...I'm using it for my party decor, but next year I might get some more and make a scary costume.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice cloth
Date:July 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Brandy
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This cloth was better than I expected. It's quite large and will look great with my outdoor Halloween decor this year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Effect
Date:November 3, 2009
Customer avatar
PartyQueen23
Location:Walterboro, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used the natural creepy cloth as a table runner over a black plastic tablecloth. Everyone loved it. It was the perfect addition to my tablescape.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.