Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product just don't blow the balloons up too much or it won't work no extra space
Date:March 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product but no extra give/space if you would like a bigger spider body so watch out how big the balloon is getting
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big impact with low price
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Columbia, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these spiders to decorate my new house porch. They have a big design impact with little cost. They are made of trash bag material, but are sturdy and will last for the Halloween season. Get some spider web, and you can decorate your whole porch for less than $15 (one spider). I got two spiders for more impact.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Giant Halloween Decoration
Date:October 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a fun GIANT decoration. The spider was easy to assemble. It was the most noticeable decoration at our party, for sure. We kept the fan on low so the legs would move a bit.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not a great purchase
Date:October 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The spider's legs are very very long but overall I think I could have made this myself out of a black trash bag. It wasn't expensive but still probably a bit overpriced. Still, it is a cute halloween decoration.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Halloween Spider
Date:October 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
You have to put these spiders together completely. You need to inflate 2 balloons and if one pops you have no extras to make the spider. THis happened to me.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Giant Hanging Spider let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
worked well
Date:November 12, 2015
Customer avatar
We hung this under a pop-up tent outside for a Halloween event and it worked really well. Legs could have been a little longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My kids love it
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:alrichte
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My kids and I had so much fun putting this together and hanging in the house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cool spider!
Date:October 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
One of the balloons popped but we used the air bag from the stuff box so it all worked out. And looked awesome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T01:52:47.015-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_8010, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.