Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
12 of 17(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
12 of 17(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
12 of 17(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Decent wig
Date:March 11, 2010
Customer avatar
rscmom
Location:Rialto, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute wig...fit both my head & my 6 year old's head. Think it will work great for our carnival party & the price was right!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice wig...but..
Date:July 7, 2011
Customer avatar
WeikelFamily
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Its a nice colorful wig, but when I had ordered it, I had to request 2 replacements due to missing hair in the front of the wig RIGHT in the center.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not large enough for adults
Date:November 4, 2010
Customer avatar
keldar
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this to wear with my clown costume for Halloween. It is cute and colorful but was not large enough to stay on adult size head.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wasn't worth what we spent
Date:August 24, 2010
Customer avatar
endomom
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this for my son who is a clown at church. The first time he wore it for practice it started falling apart. It wasn't worth the time
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy buy, great fit
Date:November 23, 2009
Customer avatar
MomE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These clown wigs are great for kids. They were a hit at our carnival party for my three year old. They were easy for the kids to put on by themselves in the dress up area. Super cheap!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product For the Price
Date:October 2, 2009
Customer avatar
familyfun
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased the clown wig for my 3 year old's Halloween costume - it's perfect! I fluffed out the curls and the result is a super-full looking wig. It stays in place fairly well for a very active toddler. The wig does fit an adult's head as well. I don't think you would be able to find another clown wig for this price that seems to perform as well as this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised...
Date:July 5, 2009
Customer avatar
daisy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I hesitated to buy this based on other reviews, but could not find another one in stores in July. I am 35 and have long, thick hair, and this wig fits great! It has some stretch to it. I "picked" it out and it is very full. I think the quality is excellent for the price, and that it would be rather large on a child's head despite other reviews, (although I did purchase another for the dress up trunk at the circus party!)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price and good quality
Date:June 20, 2009
Customer avatar
proudmomof2
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The price can't be beat and is of good quality. You can't go wrong with this purchase. I am very pleased and so was my daughter because it was for her. It also can fit a child approx age 7 and up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.