Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
30 of 47(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
30 of 47(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
30 of 47(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tattoos to enjoy!
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone likes tattoos, so I gave it a try on Halloween and it was a big success. Each one is individually wrapped so they are easy to give away.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The tattoos would not transfer.
Date:November 11, 2016
Customer avatar
I used these at a Fall Festival fundraiser for my school and after a few customers, I wasn't able to sell any more. I am very disappointed in this item!
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Glow-in-the-Dark Halloween Tattoos let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Okay
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought for a trunk or treat. The tattoos were fairly popular. The ones we tried and home didn't notice any glow but worked for the use.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Would not peel off.
Date:November 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I tried to apply several different tattoos from the assortment and held the wet rag on it longer than the instructions call for and they still did not work. They would partially be stuck and then the rest would tear. I ordered the glow in the dark ones as well as the sugar skull, glitter and dinosaur tattoos but only tried the glow in the dark ones. Hoping for better luck with the other ones! Very disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Glow-in-the-Dark Halloween Tattoos
Date:October 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Jefferson City, MO
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these Tattoos for a party and we could not get them to transfer. We followed the instructions but it wasn't working. I am not sure if we received a bad batch but I would not recommend these again. The other non-glow in the dark tattoos worked great.
Cons: quality, didn't transfer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
kids loved it
Date:November 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Easy to put on. Our teens did it for us.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not impressed
Date:November 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Out of all the tattoos that I bought i was only able to make 5 work. They would not come off the paper backing, and when they did 1/2 of the image would still be stuck to the paper. I was not happy with this purchase.
Cons: would not stick to the skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Does not glow in the dark
Date:October 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:College Station, Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
So the tattoos are okay by themselves. Apply clean and come off easy. They don't glow in the dark like shown so if you want these to glow, look elsewhere. Just as a regular tattoo they are fine
Pros: Assembly
Cons: does not glow
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T08:23:48.364-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_716, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.