Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
39 of 46(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
39 of 46(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
39 of 46(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:November 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Balizz
These tattoos are easy enough for a 6 year old to apply alone. Colors are bright and pictures are very clear. Never really glowed even when held under direct light.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
interesting...
Date:September 21, 2014
Customer avatar
mks1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not sure why all of the negative reviews, but I have ordered these more than once, and they always work great if you follow the instructions. They won't glow unless you expose them to sunlight for a while.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
easy to order
Date:November 29, 2013
Customer avatar
celticgirl
Location:Warminster, PA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everything came top quality. Giving out your treats makes my Halloween night extra fun and simple.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
so-so
Date:November 24, 2013
Customer avatar
onebigscot
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The designs were nice, but they were difficult to apply. The tattoo transfer from paper to skin was difficult...didn't always work.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Partyy
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
geokitty
Location:Eugene, Oregon
Had these for a preschool Halloween party & the kids LOVED them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great price for a great product
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
MelbourneMomOfOne
Location:Melbourne, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this as a give-away at a Fall Festival along with some other items and it was a huge success! The attendees were between 4 and 16 years old and they all loved the tattoos. The best part is they are large, however some of them glow better than others.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
You pay for what you get
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
missv
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These tattoos worked only half the time...sometimes they never even came off the paper they were on. When they did, they still stuck to the paper or didn't last very long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cool
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
ncontreras
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
To be honest, I have no idea if they glow in the dark or not. My sister's didn't put them on, and I haven't heard anything from any of the other kids or parents. Granted I haven't asked, but still.
I got them to add a bit of Halloween to the Harvest Fest especially since the kids were dressed up and because it says they glow in the dark. Between these temporary tattoos, the leaf glitter ones I ordered, and the ones that came in the treasure toy box we had such a surplus that we have plenty for next year, which to me is a huge plus.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.