Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
21 of 35(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
21 of 35(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
21 of 35(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tattoos to enjoy!
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone likes tattoos, so I gave it a try on Halloween and it was a big success. Each one is individually wrapped so they are easy to give away.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:November 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Huntsville, AL
I bought these to hand out instead of candy at Halloween and they were perfect. Tattoo was easy to put on and stayed on well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cheap easy trick or treating non-food option
Date:November 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Kids of all ages liked these. Very cheap and easy. There are a variety of pics so the kids could all find one that they liked. Will definitely do next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible!
Date:October 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Northport, NY
I have never been as disappointed by an OTC product as I am with these tattoos. Since I never had a problem with tattoos purchased on this site before, I did not think to try them out before the day of our school's fall festival. Well, when several volunteers came up to me and told me the tattoos would not adhere to the skin, I couldn't believe it! I tried it out for myself and found it to be true. I was just about to write to OTC for a refund when I received this email to review the product. Do not buy these!
Cons: Assembly, quality, did not adhere to the skin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The tattoos would not transfer.
Date:November 11, 2016
Customer avatar
I used these at a Fall Festival fundraiser for my school and after a few customers, I wasn't able to sell any more. I am very disappointed in this item!
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Glow-in-the-Dark Halloween Tattoos let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Okay
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought for a trunk or treat. The tattoos were fairly popular. The ones we tried and home didn't notice any glow but worked for the use.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Would not peel off.
Date:November 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I tried to apply several different tattoos from the assortment and held the wet rag on it longer than the instructions call for and they still did not work. They would partially be stuck and then the rest would tear. I ordered the glow in the dark ones as well as the sugar skull, glitter and dinosaur tattoos but only tried the glow in the dark ones. Hoping for better luck with the other ones! Very disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun tattoos
Date:October 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hot Springs Village, AR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We buy tattoos from Oriental for almost every party. Kids love them and they are easy to put in and take off.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-16 T20:23:33.383-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_716, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.