Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
41 of 43(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
41 of 43(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
41 of 43(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Black Kettles
Date:April 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product! Worked perfectly for Saint Patricks Day! Came on time and is as described. Product is durable. Affordable price! Thanks!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mini kettles
Date:February 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville,NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are super cute. They come in handy for hiding little pieces of "gold" and Chocolate coins in. Kids love it for St. Patrick's Day. Hide them in the yard (like little Easter eggs) with gold candy inside and let the kids find their pots of gold! Fun for everyone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
NOT picture perfect!
Date:January 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hollywood, Fl
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The kettles are VERY tiny! The coins were sold out when I ordered but only if they are penny size would they fit in the kettle. The picture is very misleading!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 31, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were perfect for what I needed
Date:March 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was putting together a St. Patricks Day gift
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for party favors
Date:March 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these for party favors for my class. Filled them with rainbow candy. Kids loved them. Some used them as cups for whatever reason and they didn't leak. They hold a good amount and I like the little handles too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for.
Date:February 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
This item is to be used for a St Patrick's Day theme for table favors at a Senior Living facility. I used corn pops cereal for gold and stuck a green foil chocolate coin in each one. The contents will be festive and edible for the party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute cauldrons
Date:October 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to be witch cauldrons for my son's preschool class favor. It's a cute size to put a couple small treats.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holds more coins than thought
Date:April 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Crystal Lake, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for a classroom and ordered the chocolate coins to fill them. They hold moren than you'd think. I bought a bag of each gold and green coins, and each could easily hold 8 coins each.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-02-26 T01:55:45.999-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_715, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.