Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
43 of 43(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
43 of 43(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
43 of 43(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little pots.
Date:April 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Deeper than I thought, but held a fun pack of skittles and 6 gold coins very well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Black Kettles
Date:April 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product! Worked perfectly for Saint Patricks Day! Came on time and is as described. Product is durable. Affordable price! Thanks!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quick delivery
Date:March 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Armstrong Mo
I love how quickly items are received. Item was exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for St. Pat's luncheon favors
Date:February 21, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, Mo
These are perfect for the luncheon planned to celebrate St. Patrick's Day (coming up soon.) Much deeper than it looks, so ample room to fill up with gold coins (chocolate) or other goodies. Also quite sturdy. Using your idea for the rainbow and that's working out well. Anxious to get them all put together and grace our group's table. No assembly required--just fill it up and ready to go. Very reasonable price too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality, price, attractive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was just what I needed!
Date:October 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:U.P. of Michigan
These black cauldrons are exactly what I had in mind! I made Halloween themed bath bombs with hidden spiders in them! This product could be used in so many ways! They are good quality and very affordable! Thank you!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overall a good product
Date:October 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
I use these to make bath bombs for the fall season. The only issue I had were that a few had handles that were broken. They hold between 5 and 6 ounces of bath bomb mix.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Halloween Goodness :-)
Date:October 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco
I purchased these to send with my son to school as a Halloween treat. Using them to place mini cupcakes in. They're the right size for these restless 5th graders. Will purchase more for another treat.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed!
Date:September 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:West Virginia
These little cauldrons are very sturdy, very well made. Just what I needed for Halloween fizzy bath bombs.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-21 T03:11:06.695-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_715, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.