Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
46 of 49(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
46 of 49(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
46 of 49(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good fun
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Panchy
My kindergartner had a presentation on "Stone Soup" which required giveaways. He placed Hershey's kisses in the kettles as the "stones" and used fall color M&M's for the "veggies". His classmates loved it!
PS - Be sure to wash in sudsy water before using them...
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Black Kettles
Date:February 6, 2011
Customer avatar
jnchill
Location:Clayton, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to use as St. Pat's decorations to hang on a tree that is decorated for each holiday. I filled them with plastic gold coins and they are adorable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holds more coins than thought
Date:April 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Woos
Location:Crystal Lake, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for a classroom and ordered the chocolate coins to fill them. They hold moren than you'd think. I bought a bag of each gold and green coins, and each could easily hold 8 coins each.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great size
Date:March 2, 2015
Customer avatar
waruma
Location:Raleigh,NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for a St. Patty's Day table decoration but they can also be use for Halloween! Just the right size and look great.
Pros: quality, size
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Value
Date:February 27, 2015
Customer avatar
BeavertonRealtor
Location:Portland, OR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I looked all over the web for this kettle. I found the same product on other sites, but Oriental Trading Company had the lowest price. It is a great size for a little "pot of gold" party favor.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
JUST BIG ENUF
Date:February 19, 2015
Customer avatar
jblebout
Location:Central FLA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These sturdy little kettles are big enough for 3 wrapped mints plus 2 kisses and a green COIN. Nice for party favors at a ladies' lunch
They are about a 3-4 oz. size
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great item
Date:February 15, 2015
Customer avatar
asturgill
Location:asturgill
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for these every where and was almost 7 dollars for 6. The price was great and going to use on my Saint Patrick's day tree
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these in advance for Halloween.
Date:February 4, 2015
Customer avatar
cathyz
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little cauldrons are adorable. They will be perfect for this years Halloween party. I am really happy that they do not have a hole in the bottom or side. Can hold liquid if needed.
Pros: cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-28T19:12:14.460-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_715, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.