Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
44 of 45(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
44 of 45(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
44 of 45(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Black Kettles
Date:April 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product! Worked perfectly for Saint Patricks Day! Came on time and is as described. Product is durable. Affordable price! Thanks!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for seasonal treat for Veterans Lunch
Date:March 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Neat little package to drop a candy or two as surprise for community armed forces vets. Small way to say thank you and something they treasure from WWII to Korea and Viet Nam and Afghanistan. Other communities should try this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:March 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
A bit smaller than I thought. Looked larger on-line.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable and not too big.
Date:March 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Orangevale, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were the perfect size to be used as individual small decorations at each place setting. The kettles held just enough to enhance the decor. I will definitely purchase them again!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Halloween or St. Patrick's Day!
Date:March 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Grove City, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We buy these a couple times a year... they are perfect for accessories for Halloween or St. Patrick's Day! This year, we filled them with gold-wrapped Hershey Kisses and gave them away as "Pots of Gold." Such a cute idea!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As Expected
Date:February 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Exactly as expected-good quality. Fast shipping.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mini kettles
Date:February 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville,NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are super cute. They come in handy for hiding little pieces of "gold" and Chocolate coins in. Kids love it for St. Patrick's Day. Hide them in the yard (like little Easter eggs) with gold candy inside and let the kids find their pots of gold! Fun for everyone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
NOT picture perfect!
Date:January 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hollywood, Fl
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The kettles are VERY tiny! The coins were sold out when I ordered but only if they are penny size would they fit in the kettle. The picture is very misleading!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 31, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-23 T15:11:57.794-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_715, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.