Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
44 of 47(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
44 of 47(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
44 of 47(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good fun
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Panchy
My kindergartner had a presentation on "Stone Soup" which required giveaways. He placed Hershey's kisses in the kettles as the "stones" and used fall color M&M's for the "veggies". His classmates loved it!
PS - Be sure to wash in sudsy water before using them...
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Black Kettles
Date:February 6, 2011
Customer avatar
jnchill
Location:Clayton, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to use as St. Pat's decorations to hang on a tree that is decorated for each holiday. I filled them with plastic gold coins and they are adorable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not Your Typical Goodie Containers
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Meliora
Location:Nutopia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son chose a wizard theme for his birthday this year & liked these black candy kettles much more than the typical goodie bags & boxes. They're perfect BUT had I been aware of the fact that I could have purchased them for half the price of Oriental Trading Co. from a local craft shop, i would have purchased them there instead.
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
POT o' GOLD for ST PATTY's DAY!
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PeggyLeaB
Location:Denver, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these VERY cute kettles as our POTS o' GOLD for St Patty's Day... filled with gold & green chocolate coins and they were a HUGE hit! Will certainly be purchasing these again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun product, cute as can be
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
ok product
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
pgweaver
Location:greenwood, in
it was a good choice
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Gifts
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
wisesue
Location:queens, ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son dressed up as Harry Potter and we filled this basket with small and thin candies and attached it with string licorice to a bottle of 'Power' ade. It was a hit = really cute and fun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
bizgirl67
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect little kettles, hold more treats than anticipated. Great quality for the price. No assembly required, they even had little handles. The kids loved their treasure hunt.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Everbrite
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to fill with gold coins to give to the employees at my job as a St. Patrick's Day gift. I have yet to distribute them, but my team and I think they are the cutest things!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.