Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
49 of 52(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
49 of 52(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
49 of 52(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good fun
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Panchy
My kindergartner had a presentation on "Stone Soup" which required giveaways. He placed Hershey's kisses in the kettles as the "stones" and used fall color M&M's for the "veggies". His classmates loved it!
PS - Be sure to wash in sudsy water before using them...
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Black Kettles
Date:February 6, 2011
Customer avatar
jnchill
Location:Clayton, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to use as St. Pat's decorations to hang on a tree that is decorated for each holiday. I filled them with plastic gold coins and they are adorable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
JUST BIG ENUF
Date:February 19, 2015
Customer avatar
jblebout
Location:Central FLA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These sturdy little kettles are big enough for 3 wrapped mints plus 2 kisses and a green COIN. Nice for party favors at a ladies' lunch
They are about a 3-4 oz. size
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great item
Date:February 15, 2015
Customer avatar
asturgill
Location:asturgill
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for these every where and was almost 7 dollars for 6. The price was great and going to use on my Saint Patrick's day tree
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these in advance for Halloween.
Date:February 4, 2015
Customer avatar
cathyz
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little cauldrons are adorable. They will be perfect for this years Halloween party. I am really happy that they do not have a hole in the bottom or side. Can hold liquid if needed.
Pros: cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for party theme
Date:January 17, 2015
Customer avatar
gusgoode
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great to hold small wrapped candies or party favors. This is the second time I've purchased for Red Hat St. Paddy's party. The ladies think I spent way more than I did!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for potions
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
themegeek
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These worked really well for doing potions at a Harry Potter birthday party. They're not very big, but were actually the right size for this.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not Your Typical Goodie Containers
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Meliora
Location:Nutopia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son chose a wizard theme for his birthday this year & liked these black candy kettles much more than the typical goodie bags & boxes. They're perfect BUT had I been aware of the fact that I could have purchased them for half the price of Oriental Trading Co. from a local craft shop, i would have purchased them there instead.
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.