Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
44 of 44(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
44 of 44(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
44 of 44(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little pots.
Date:April 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Deeper than I thought, but held a fun pack of skittles and 6 gold coins very well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Black Kettles
Date:April 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product! Worked perfectly for Saint Patricks Day! Came on time and is as described. Product is durable. Affordable price! Thanks!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was just what I needed!
Date:October 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:U.P. of Michigan
These black cauldrons are exactly what I had in mind! I made Halloween themed bath bombs with hidden spiders in them! This product could be used in so many ways! They are good quality and very affordable! Thank you!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overall a good product
Date:October 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
I use these to make bath bombs for the fall season. The only issue I had were that a few had handles that were broken. They hold between 5 and 6 ounces of bath bomb mix.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Halloween Goodness :-)
Date:October 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco
I purchased these to send with my son to school as a Halloween treat. Using them to place mini cupcakes in. They're the right size for these restless 5th graders. Will purchase more for another treat.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed!
Date:September 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:West Virginia
These little cauldrons are very sturdy, very well made. Just what I needed for Halloween fizzy bath bombs.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:September 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Love these, they were perfect for my project! Quick deliver.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for potions class
Date:September 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:West palm beach, Fl
These were great! I used them for a baking soda and vinegar "potion", afterwards i washed them and filled them with little candy bags. They held up very well. Would purchase again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-01-22 T21:36:39.746-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_715, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.