Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
43 of 45(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
43 of 45(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
43 of 45(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good fun
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
My kindergartner had a presentation on "Stone Soup" which required giveaways. He placed Hershey's kisses in the kettles as the "stones" and used fall color M&M's for the "veggies". His classmates loved it!
PS - Be sure to wash in sudsy water before using them...
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Black Kettles
Date:April 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product! Worked perfectly for Saint Patricks Day! Came on time and is as described. Product is durable. Affordable price! Thanks!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were perfect for what I needed
Date:March 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was putting together a St. Patricks Day gift
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for party favors
Date:March 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these for party favors for my class. Filled them with rainbow candy. Kids loved them. Some used them as cups for whatever reason and they didn't leak. They hold a good amount and I like the little handles too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for.
Date:February 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
This item is to be used for a St Patrick's Day theme for table favors at a Senior Living facility. I used corn pops cereal for gold and stuck a green foil chocolate coin in each one. The contents will be festive and edible for the party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute cauldrons
Date:October 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to be witch cauldrons for my son's preschool class favor. It's a cute size to put a couple small treats.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holds more coins than thought
Date:April 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Crystal Lake, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for a classroom and ordered the chocolate coins to fill them. They hold moren than you'd think. I bought a bag of each gold and green coins, and each could easily hold 8 coins each.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great size
Date:March 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Raleigh,NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for a St. Patty's Day table decoration but they can also be use for Halloween! Just the right size and look great.
Pros: quality, size
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-02 T07:34:34.320-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_715, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.