Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
68 of 71(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
68 of 71(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
68 of 71(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good fun
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Panchy
My kindergartner had a presentation on "Stone Soup" which required giveaways. He placed Hershey's kisses in the kettles as the "stones" and used fall color M&M's for the "veggies". His classmates loved it!
PS - Be sure to wash in sudsy water before using them...
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Black Kettles
Date:February 6, 2011
Customer avatar
jnchill
Location:Clayton, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to use as St. Pat's decorations to hang on a tree that is decorated for each holiday. I filled them with plastic gold coins and they are adorable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
POT o' GOLD for ST PATTY's DAY!
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PeggyLeaB
Location:Denver, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these VERY cute kettles as our POTS o' GOLD for St Patty's Day... filled with gold & green chocolate coins and they were a HUGE hit! Will certainly be purchasing these again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun product, cute as can be
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
ok product
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
pgweaver
Location:greenwood, in
it was a good choice
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Gifts
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
wisesue
Location:queens, ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son dressed up as Harry Potter and we filled this basket with small and thin candies and attached it with string licorice to a bottle of 'Power' ade. It was a hit = really cute and fun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
bizgirl67
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect little kettles, hold more treats than anticipated. Great quality for the price. No assembly required, they even had little handles. The kids loved their treasure hunt.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Everbrite
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to fill with gold coins to give to the employees at my job as a St. Patrick's Day gift. I have yet to distribute them, but my team and I think they are the cutest things!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Golfingmom18
Location:Marietta, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am the Marketing Specialist for a real estate team in Atlanta area. We used these to stuff with lotto tickets and gold chocolate coins. We passed them out to some of our favorite clients with the slogan
"Your referrals are the pot of gold for my business"
Pros: no assembly, inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.