Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
45 of 46(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
45 of 46(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
45 of 46(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little pots.
Date:April 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Deeper than I thought, but held a fun pack of skittles and 6 gold coins very well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Black Kettles
Date:April 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product! Worked perfectly for Saint Patricks Day! Came on time and is as described. Product is durable. Affordable price! Thanks!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
table decor
Date:March 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We just had a card party with an Irish theme and these were used on the tables. Rainbows made from pipe cleaners and gold foil wrapped caramels for the gold made them pots of gold at the end of the rainbow. We also used many of the other Irish decorations to complete our theme.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:March 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were great! I used them for a St. Patricks day lesson. They were perfect.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for seasonal treat for Veterans Lunch
Date:March 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Neat little package to drop a candy or two as surprise for community armed forces vets. Small way to say thank you and something they treasure from WWII to Korea and Viet Nam and Afghanistan. Other communities should try this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:March 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
A bit smaller than I thought. Looked larger on-line.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable and not too big.
Date:March 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Orangevale, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were the perfect size to be used as individual small decorations at each place setting. The kettles held just enough to enhance the decor. I will definitely purchase them again!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Halloween or St. Patrick's Day!
Date:March 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Grove City, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We buy these a couple times a year... they are perfect for accessories for Halloween or St. Patrick's Day! This year, we filled them with gold-wrapped Hershey Kisses and gave them away as "Pots of Gold." Such a cute idea!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-21 T22:24:39.444-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_715, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.