Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
1 of 3(33%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
1 of 3(33%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
1 of 3(33%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Boa
Date:August 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mishawaka , IN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought for photo booth. Was surprised at the quality for the price after I opened the package. So far has held up good with some rough use.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Feathers everywhere
Date:May 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The feathers began to fall off as soon as we opened the package. We used for a photo booth prop so only needed for the day , but the quality was poor and left feathers everywhere.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department May 27, 2016
We don’t like that our White Feather Boa let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not pleased
Date:August 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:shelby twp, mi
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Purchased this product for my niece to wear at her graduation party. She wouldn't wear it because the feathers were falling out and making her sneeze.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-28 T20:56:47.624-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_703, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.