Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
price was great, but...
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
KaylasNanna
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I gave this as a prize for a costume contest at our party. Unfortunatly when the winner took it out of the wrapping, there was no pin for it. It appeared to broken off.
Pros: good price
Cons: no pin attatched to back
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute accessory
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Di
Location:Springfield, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wore this pin on my spider web dress at work for Halloween!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality - pin clasp missing.
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
jan
Location:Dayton, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This pin was a disappointment. Looks great but not wearable.
Cons: not usable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sparkly!
Date:September 3, 2013
Customer avatar
TerrierMom
Location:Tennessee, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This will be a great pin to accessorize my Halloween spider apron. It's big and it will show up well. Would look really good with a "webby" scarf of some kind, too. Can't wait to wear it and get lots of compliments. I recommend this for an addition to your Halloween attire.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Finally a pin for all to see.
Date:November 21, 2012
Customer avatar
3kidsmominEPTX
Location:El Paso, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This pin was quite large and I loved it. I got a lot of compliments on it. Great for the halloween season!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Pin/broach
Date:October 22, 2012
Customer avatar
CommunityKidsOrganizer
Location:Bisbee, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I planned a kids Halloween Party, and wanted to wear something for the event as well. I received a lot of positive comments from the adults there. This is a huge pin though, takes up almost half my chest, but I am also a very petite person.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Wall hanger
Date:October 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Spook
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed in the Spiderweb pin. It was so big that I decided to use it as a wall hanging for Halloween. It's cute but not for a pin.
Pros: cute for a decoration
Cons: too big for a pin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
CB
Location:Orange County, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
pay attention, this thing is HUGE. I won't be wearing this, but will use it somehow in a decoration. Quality is poor - don't look closely.
Cons: too biggggg
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.