Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
8 of 12(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
8 of 12(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
8 of 12(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT PRICE FOR A GREAT PRODUCT
Date:November 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Marosek
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for one of my regular bus drivers as a Halloween gift to go along with one of the Halloween rubber duckies that I give out at the office on holidays. She totally loved the bracelet and wore it for several days afterwards. The quality was first rate! I will definitely buy again,
Pros: quality, great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
OMG! - what a great purchase!
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Martha C
Location:Lorain, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everybody commented on how great the bracelet looked and could not beleive the quality for the price. My only regret is that I did not purchase more. "Spooktacular!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Unsatisfied
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Annf1950
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The bracelet was extremely too small. It could only fit a small child or infant. Also, some of the beads were broken.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not happy with my purchase
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Margo
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This item had a bead broken when I received it and it was very small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Surprised that there was no assembly needed
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
PoOino
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for a Halloween lamp bracelet for my daughter to put together. I was glad that there was only one bracelet, as giving out a bunch of bracelets could be overwhelming. Imagine my surprise when the bracelet arrived and I gave it as a project for my daughter, but it was already done. My daughter is a size8-10 and the bracelet fits perfectly. As an adult, the bracelet was a bit tight - so best for kids.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sooo Cute!!
Date:September 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Wyatt's Mom
Location:Henderson, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When considering these for Halloween gifts, I wasn't sure how the quality would be, but so glad I did purchase these!!! Great product and love the design on the beads.
Pros: great product at a great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:September 5, 2013
Customer avatar
pammer
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice quality for the price. I hope my grandaughter enjoys it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, cute, cute!
Date:August 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Jo
Location:Garland, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought three of these for my granddaughters ages 6 - 9. I couldn't believe these when I got them. They are so cute! The glass beads are such that I may go back and order me one!
Pros: good quality
Cons: there are none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.