Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
3 of 8(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
3 of 8(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
3 of 8(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Product did not work when received, partially broke.
Date:October 21, 2012
Customer avatar
T-T
Location:Connell, WA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
The battery pack glued to the back of the head was hanging out when I opened the box. Light would not work when turned on. Not sure if battery was bad or just disfunctional parts. Not worth price of shipping back. Product discontinued, so could not get a replacement. Very dissapointed in purchase.
Cons: did not function as shown
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Unsatisfied with the product.
Date:October 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Brittnay
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When the item arrived, the insides were missing from the head. Therefore, no lights and no sound. I called and was assured another wound arrive in two days. It did arrive on time. And the person on line helping was excellent. However, to keep the eyes flashing and sound, I had to HOLD the on button.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
skull with led lights and sound
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
grandma
Location:Syracuse NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My grandson loved the skull with lighted eyes and the screeching sound which brought attention to the decoration but was not so loud it scared small children. It is a good size, is a fun and enjoyable Halloween decoration, both for adults and for children.
Pros: fun
Cons: top heavy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good item, fair price
Date:September 23, 2012
Customer avatar
jmeringo14
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cool Halloween item. Very nice for the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Date:August 15, 2011
Customer avatar
code
Location:MI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The first one I ordered didn't work they (Terry's Village) sent me another one, that one worked for a short time and the neck was broke.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Great Idea...but...too Cheap
Date:November 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Butch101
Location:Pueblo, CO
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
A great idea and it looks super, but too cheap, stand broke off within 5 minutes of unpacking...
covered in dripping hard glue, poor quality, poor craftsmanship, just all around poor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not worth it
Date:October 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Kayleegirl
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this product for my halloween party. It came in and was nice looking and creepy, however it didn't work. I reordered it and returned the first one. The second one came in and still didn't worked. Not worth your time or money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween Item!
Date:September 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Butch
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great item for any Halloween Party...or even on the porch to scare the trick-or-treaters...worth money and it's fantastic!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.