Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
16 of 22(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
16 of 22(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
16 of 22(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute
Date:October 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Corpus Christi, Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute, simple Halloween decoration
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
lasting
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:SC
I bought this 6 years ago. It has lasted this long and I still look forward to bringing it out every year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:October 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Half Moon Bay CA
This is very Lightweight Styrofoam. It had glue gun debris on it which had to be removed, and one of the candles was glued on crooked. And setting it up, another of the candles’ base broke and we glued it back on.
Nice looking design, low light, but very cheaply made. Expected better quality for the price.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 10, 2017
We don’t like that our Skull LED Candle let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
disappointing quality. Expected better for the price.
Date:October 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NY
disappointing quality. Expected better for the price.
Pros: unique
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute light
Date:December 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The lights were not very bright but when it comes to Halloween gear, darker can be better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheaply made
Date:August 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this for a pirate party and was so excited to use it. It's fine and it will work, however I was disappointed in the quality. Packaging was great, but when I pulled it out of the box I noticed it was covered in dust (??) and glue from a glue gun. It was very lightweight and made out of styrofoam. It's something I would expect to find at a garage sale for $0.50. For the price, I would not recommend.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
although described as plastic-i was very disappointed in the quality of plastic- very lightweight and cheap looking for the price
Date:August 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:princeton wv
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The item was not in a quality i expected, the description of plastic hardly described the item as it was styrofoam plastic and the cost of item was way too much for this type of plastic. This was to be a birthday present and I feel cheated and embarrassed to give this as a gift and the cost of returns would equal half the price of item, so i would be out that much more for nothing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
although described as plastic-i was very disappointed in the quality of plastic- very lightweight and cheap looking for the price
Date:August 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:princeton wv
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The item was not in a quality i expected, the description of plastic hardly described the item as it was styrofoam plastic and the cost of item was way too much for this type of plastic. This was to be a birthday present and I feel cheated and embarrassed to give this as a gift and the cost of returns would equal half the price of item, so i would be out that much more for nothing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-22 T19:33:07.869-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6150, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.