Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Table Centerpiece!
Date:November 2, 2010
Customer avatar
gvsuchic84
This is a great Table Centerpiece! I had a Halloween dinner party for 12 and this was a great addition to the spooky table setting. Highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
lasting
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
AmandaLH
Location:SC
I bought this 6 years ago. It has lasted this long and I still look forward to bringing it out every year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheaply made
Date:August 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Jlc52
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this for a pirate party and was so excited to use it. It's fine and it will work, however I was disappointed in the quality. Packaging was great, but when I pulled it out of the box I noticed it was covered in dust (??) and glue from a glue gun. It was very lightweight and made out of styrofoam. It's something I would expect to find at a garage sale for $0.50. For the price, I would not recommend.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
although described as plastic-i was very disappointed in the quality of plastic- very lightweight and cheap looking for the price
Date:August 5, 2014
Customer avatar
peanut
Location:princeton wv
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The item was not in a quality i expected, the description of plastic hardly described the item as it was styrofoam plastic and the cost of item was way too much for this type of plastic. This was to be a birthday present and I feel cheated and embarrassed to give this as a gift and the cost of returns would equal half the price of item, so i would be out that much more for nothing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nicely spooky, but leans back
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloween-lover
Location:Fountain, MN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This does look nicely spooky with good styrofoam skulls and black plastic candles. The one problem with it is that it leans back, which makes the candles look unreal, but this can be overcome by putting it on a sloped surface or propping up the back part.
Pros: cool looking, don't need to have it by an outlet
Cons: angles back, uses up batteries
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cool, but angles back too far.
Date:March 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloween-lover
Location:Minnesota
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This looked cool, but it is made in such a way that it angles back too far, so that if you put it on a flat surface, the candles are angled back. It looks better if you put it on a sloped surface or put something under the back part to angle it back upright.
Pros: cool looking, don't need to have it by an outlet
Cons: angles back, uses up batteries
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute skull candle holders.
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
decorater
Location:MI
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like this item it is nice looking. But it is very light weight. The candles are very low lighting. But I still like this item.
Pros: nice looking
Cons: low on light
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:October 25, 2012
Customer avatar
CMC
Location:Saratoga, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It is very delicate as it is only styrofoam and the batteries didn't work until we tried to open it up and then they hardly glowed.
Pros: skull design is good
Cons: not sturdy and low lights
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.