Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Table Centerpiece!
Date:November 2, 2010
Customer avatar
gvsuchic84
This is a great Table Centerpiece! I had a Halloween dinner party for 12 and this was a great addition to the spooky table setting. Highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nicely spooky, but leans back
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloween-lover
Location:Fountain, MN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This does look nicely spooky with good styrofoam skulls and black plastic candles. The one problem with it is that it leans back, which makes the candles look unreal, but this can be overcome by putting it on a sloped surface or propping up the back part.
Pros: cool looking, don't need to have it by an outlet
Cons: angles back, uses up batteries
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cool, but angles back too far.
Date:March 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloween-lover
Location:Minnesota
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This looked cool, but it is made in such a way that it angles back too far, so that if you put it on a flat surface, the candles are angled back. It looks better if you put it on a sloped surface or put something under the back part to angle it back upright.
Pros: cool looking, don't need to have it by an outlet
Cons: angles back, uses up batteries
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute skull candle holders.
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
decorater
Location:MI
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like this item it is nice looking. But it is very light weight. The candles are very low lighting. But I still like this item.
Pros: nice looking
Cons: low on light
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:October 25, 2012
Customer avatar
CMC
Location:Saratoga, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It is very delicate as it is only styrofoam and the batteries didn't work until we tried to open it up and then they hardly glowed.
Pros: skull design is good
Cons: not sturdy and low lights
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
was a good purchase
Date:September 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Naya
Location:Cooperstown,NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's a great addition to our halloween decorations
Pros: great decoration for halloween, good price
Cons: wish lights where brighter
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Festive window decorations!
Date:October 7, 2011
Customer avatar
LKinLJ
Location:La Jolla, CA
This is our second Halloween using these. We put one in each of our 4 front windows. The flicker of the candle is a really cool effect! The skulls are some sort of stiff Styrofoam and very lightweight, yet painted to look pretty lifelike. The only drawback is the screw was stripped in one of them, so in order for it to turn on I had to tape down the little plastic battery cover; but actually, tape is easier than dealing with the teeny tiny screw to begin with. The 357 SR44 watch batteries are fairly expensive for these (3 per candelabra, about $5), so keep that in mind when determining how long you want to keep these lit. Ours dimmed pretty much after one season; however, we had them on for several hours per night for a week. You'll want to store these candelabras with care; they will scuff otherwise. We hope to use these for many Halloweens to come!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun!
Cons: battery replacement can get costly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A bit cheesy for the price
Date:September 22, 2011
Customer avatar
ahintz17
Location:Tampa FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I found this too light weight and the candles are not bright enough. All in all for the price, I would skip this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.