Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Addition
Date:November 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pacific Northwest
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Every year I add something new to my Halloween decorations. This year was this owl. He is much lighter in weight than I expected, and not the greatest quality, so I would not recommend it for children. But, treated with care and respect by an adult, I think it will last for years to come.
Pros: good prop
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a good purchase.
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Morro Bay, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Put in new batteries. Eyes lit up for 10 min then quit. Tried different brand new batteries. Eyes didn't light up at all. No place to turn it on or off.
Pros: looks great.
Cons: eyes don't light up as advertised.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Terrific Owl
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Horsham, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Battery compartment very hard to open, which is very annoying as I have arthritis in my hands. tiny screwdriver needed to open it, my only complaint. it would be great if it also hooted, but then it would me much more expensive.
Pros: scary
Cons: battery compartment hard to open
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible quality
Date:October 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This owl will not even stand up on its own once the batteries are put in! This product is a waste of money!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
COOL ITEM
Date:October 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
COOL ITEM IF SAT IN A CORNER BECAUSE THE BACK IS NOT VERY WELL COVERED, BUT OVERALL IT IS PRETTY COOL.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glad I found this.
Date:August 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:York, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I am only giving the quality a 3 star due to first owl not having a cover over the battery compartment. I contacted customer service and they sent replacement right away. Otherwise the owl is really cool looking, and the blinking green eyes get your attention in a dark room!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely LOVE
Date:August 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this owl so much. He is crafted really well and his light up eyes make him eerie looking. He will be the center of my black bird display this year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Owl
Date:October 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item was the best of all purchases! It's eyes light up very well! So real looking! Just can't say enough about it!
Pros: it eyes and feathers are so real!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T19:17:48.140-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6146, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.