Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Scary looking owl
Date:November 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Amo911
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The first owl did not work, but when I got the 2nd one, it looked very cool with the light up eyes. I'm glad I got it. It stands up nice and tall. You can't imagine it's really going to light up because it sounds so cheap when you shake it, but it does look good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible quality
Date:October 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Loveowls
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This owl will not even stand up on its own once the batteries are put in! This product is a waste of money!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
COOL ITEM
Date:October 16, 2013
Customer avatar
TONJA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
COOL ITEM IF SAT IN A CORNER BECAUSE THE BACK IS NOT VERY WELL COVERED, BUT OVERALL IT IS PRETTY COOL.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glad I found this.
Date:August 15, 2013
Customer avatar
halloween lover
Location:York, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I am only giving the quality a 3 star due to first owl not having a cover over the battery compartment. I contacted customer service and they sent replacement right away. Otherwise the owl is really cool looking, and the blinking green eyes get your attention in a dark room!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely LOVE
Date:August 13, 2013
Customer avatar
heika
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this owl so much. He is crafted really well and his light up eyes make him eerie looking. He will be the center of my black bird display this year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Owl
Date:October 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Holiday Queen
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item was the best of all purchases! It's eyes light up very well! So real looking! Just can't say enough about it!
Pros: it eyes and feathers are so real!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
To Cute
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Itsy bitsy spider
Location:Southern, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wow this little guy is so cute. He looks pretty realistic. The green eyes glow much brighter then I expected. I plan to have him perched on the porch on Hallowwen night to greet all the Trick or Treaters.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous
Date:August 1, 2012
Customer avatar
MsParrish
Location:Minnesota, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this on a lark because it looked fabulous and I'm glad I did, because it is fabulous. What a beautiful addition to a Halloween display. I can hardly wait for the season to decorate.
Pros: feathers are fantastic.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.